Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 37 reviews





"Great Cigar"
Bought these for my son s wedding, was a great purchase, the guests enjoyed them very much.

Joein Illinois
June 25, 2022
"Top notch cigar"
This a great full body cigar that has complex flavors and adds a little extra spicyness to the standard Oliva Serie V cigar. This smoke will always be in my humidor.

Joein New York
May 5, 2022
"Creamy heaven"
This cigar is great. It is very creamy, burns even, very good price. It has flavor but it is very clean on your palette.

Georgein Los Angeles
April 27, 2022
"Oliva V melanio"
ABSOLUTELY GREAT SMOKE ??

Larry Ellisin Louisiana
July 2, 2021
"GREAT CIGAR"
Top notch stogie, smooth and tasty. I want to thank Bradley for calling b.s. on descriptions like Bread Dough and other silly tatstes. Great flavor and burn will do.

Steven L Friedmanin New York
September 7, 2020
"Wonderfull"
This Cigar has a nice flavor from start to finish. It has a terrific draw and burns slow and even.

Sean P McMahonin Tampa Florida
July 15, 2020
"Calling BS"
Some dude said there were “hints of bread dough” contained in each huff-wallop of smoke. I call BS-don’t believe the taste buds can pick out “bread dough” BREAD DOUGH from cigar smoke.

Bradley Hernin Cincinnati
July 4, 2020
"Been my favorite for 2 years, period"
Period

Garyin Indiana
July 3, 2020
"Very good"
Reminds me of Padron Anniversary Series but WAY cheaper. Nice construction. Very consistent draw.

Edgar Sanchezin FriscoTx
June 13, 2020
"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE"
This is just a really great cigar. Even smoke, strong flavor, I am a big fan.

Steven Scott Hamiltonin IL
June 10, 2020
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.