Oliva Serie V Melanio Robusto Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 27 reviews





"Great cigar"
This full bodied gem is a great smoke..draws well and a great variety of flavors throughout

Rick Bagnallin Nevada
February 25, 2020
"One of the best"
This is my favorite sized melanio and one of my favorite smokes period. Performance is as good as it gets for draw and burn. Flavor is as unique as my favorite Cubans. A must have in the humi. Will not disappoint

BasicTekin Florida
February 15, 2020
"A great stogie! Top notch"
Best smoke

Chris Brancain Shelton
November 6, 2019
"This is my 2nd box"
I love this cigar. It is really just a pleasant smoke

Glbaxin IN
October 9, 2019
"A top-shelf robusto at a great price point."
This is one of my favorite robustos, which compares favorably with its top-shelf Cuban and Nicaraguan counterparts at a fraction of the price. The aged tobacco contributes to a more complex set of flavors, and provides for a cooler smoke. The draw is exceptional. It s the perfect cigar for some quality time on the porch with friends.

Everard Ashworthin California
September 20, 2019
"Oliva V Melanio"
Absolutely love these! Great taste, burn, and time. The perfect cigar. A little pricey for me, so I wait until FS gives a bonus with them to be able to justify the purchase. Love you Famous Smoke!!!

Orest Blanarovichin New Jersey
July 17, 2019
"Not so great."
Love the Melanios. Very disappointing that on my first order I checked off the button to get a10pack sampler for $1!!! That bonus pack never arrived.

Stevein Boston
July 15, 2019
"Nice Cigar!"
This is a very nice and enjoyable smooth cigar. Goes great with a good drink!

Herb Lin Virginia
April 12, 2019
"Perfect smoke"
Outstanding Cigar.. if you’re reading reviews to decide on purchasing these then don’t waste time and just go ahead and order some.. one of the most consistent and flavorful smokes on the market. Always in my top 3 cigars and I always keep at least a box in my humidor

Vickin Los Angeles
March 28, 2019
"Smooth"
Nice burn and loved the taste

Mitchin AZ
January 3, 2019
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.