Oliva V Melanio Double Toro Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 28 reviews





"Good Flavor, iffy construction"
I bought 5 of these as part of a 10 pack special. I am disappointed, as they are rolled very tight and are difficult to smoke. The first 2 I tried were rolled so tight they were not smokable. I smoked the third today. It was still rolled on the tight side but I was able to smoke it barely . These are not cheapo cigars and one would expect better quality control. I have two left, but I strongly doubt I would buy these again.

RKin Hamilton, NH
August 15, 2019
"A good cigar but"
The construction is very tight. I have to take 2-3 hits to get a good smoke and keep the stick lit.

Paulin California
June 6, 2019
"Extremely Smooth"
I have to rate this stick a 10. It is so smooth a burns evenly. My favorite of the series by far.

Nate Harringtonin Rouses Point, NY
June 2, 2019
"Oliva V"
Excellent

Joe H Mathewsin Fort Collins Colorado
March 11, 2019
"Excellent Smoke!"
My favorite cigar by far. The Oliva V Melanio Double Toro has a smooth draw and consistent taste from start to finish. I love the flavor and people often compliment the aroma. It s also a great looking cigar and I highly recommend it.

Billin Spring, TX
November 30, 2018
"enjoyed this box"
A very good cigar. It has good flavors and a easy draw.

Davidin Vinton
October 30, 2018
"Fantastic Cigar-my go to!"
Always consistent smoke. Strong but smooth. My favorite cigar!

Danin Los Angeles, CA
October 1, 2018
"Could make this stick an easy everyday smoke. If you wanted to of course.."
Awesome cigars, Easy 90 or above rating. Being a full flavor it’s boldness was there, but not the wallop you’d expect. Super smooth with a great burn. Easy draw and excellent construction coming off this box pressed beauty.

Mikein Detroit
September 27, 2018
"Awesome"
What a cigar! Awesome draw and fantastic taste. Could not believe how smooth it was for the price. Probably better than some cigars I have smoked at more than twice the price. dinged the rating a bit since it did kinda burned uneven a couple of times but no big deal. The cigar more than made up for that in taste and smoothness.

JHin Texas
August 25, 2018
"Great smoke"
These are one if my favorite sticks. They are consistently Superior in construction, drawer and taste.

R. Brownin NC
July 26, 2018
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.