Liga Undercrown Gran Toro Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 28 reviews





"Very good"
This is my favorite, but five packs aren t always available....

Louin Virginia
December 5, 2019
"Liga Undercrown Gran Toros"
Great Smoke and burn. This is my go to smoke whether I am on the patio or on the golf course. Highly recommended!

Jim Champerin south Bend
October 9, 2019
"Quality"
I love just about everything from Drew Estates but aside from the Liga #9 of course nothing can get much closer in complexity. Absolutely one of the best sticks I ve had!! Exceptional flavors & aroma.

Eenanin Florence, Ky
April 19, 2019
"Average Smoke"
Flavors are decent, but construction falls short.. inconsistent draw, poor burn and overall just an average stick.. had about 3 of them now after letting them rest for awhile, and honestly I expected more from this brand ..

Vickin Los Angeles
March 28, 2019
"Love it"
Everything as I expected from a cigar.

David Barnesin OH
March 22, 2019
"Maybe It Was Just this One?"
Got it in a smampler pack. Look good but hard to draw and so was an effortful smoke. Could see a part of it didn t want to burn. Finally went out on me and I gave up.

Dennisin Los Angeles
June 24, 2018
"Great Stick"
I love these

Erik Digein NJ
June 4, 2018
"Pretty good stick"
I ve smoked a few of these and while others have had construction issues , i.e. unraveling caps I haven t had any. Tons of smoke. Almost a razor sharp burn. Not very complex though. Long burn time. We re talking 1:20. Great stick for herfing with friends!

Cycles&Cigarsin Hunt. Bch., Ca
February 15, 2018
"Fantastic Smoke"
This is my go to cigar

Bill Harrisin KCMO
October 20, 2017
"Good"
Great construction, draw, nice smoke, taste and aroma. Best when the humi is 65%.

Jooosefin Quincy, IL
August 22, 2017
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.