La Vieja Habana Corojo Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 24 reviews


La Vieja Corojo Celebracion
"Great everyday cigar"
love this everyday cigar...draws nicely with no burn at the end...stays lit on the golf course too!!

Thomas D Blondiin AZ
October 6, 2020
La Vieja Corojo Bombero
"Great cigar,great price"
These are a great every day smoke. They burn cool, good burn and draw all the way to the nub. This is one of those smokes that are under rated and probably under priced. This should be in everyone s humidor.

Maurice Stonein Texas
May 19, 2020
La Vieja Corojo Celebracion
"Very good cigar"
Flavor was nutty with a hint of chicory. Nice aroma. Fairly even burn. Supports an ash of 3/4 to 1 inch and then falls off. Easy draw, smoked it down to about 1-1/2 inches. Nice smoke.

Alanin Iowa
October 22, 2018
La Vieja Corojo Chateau Corona
"good value"
I smoked this cigar the first time at my local B%26M. Cost was around $3.50+tax . This cigar burns nice and slow, has a very conical ash meaning the cherry that s left after ashing is shaped like the bottom of an ice cream cone. Flavorwise it s okay, nothing special, mostly just natural bland. I d say this is a good cigar because at this price point it beats other cigars that cost around the same but deliver less in quality. I would buy this for yard work, watching the game, or just some summertime smoking while grilling. It s not by any means a top-shelf cigar, I would actually compare this to the cheaper padron cigars in terms of flavor.

Marzuk in Georgia
February 24, 2014
La Vieja Corojo Chateau Corona
"Relaxing cigar"
Perfect cigar to smoke in your backyard on a nice spring or summer night. Great taste

Brett in Chicago
February 22, 2013
La Vieja Corojo Rothchild Luxo
"Looks can be deceiving"
Burn isnt too bad. Only a few corrections needed. This was my first cigar out of a large order i had. I was really looking forward to a good smoke as i LOVE drew estates cigars. THE AFTERTASTE IS AWFUL! RIENS CHEAP CIGAR! You know those cheap cigars that have a great looking wrapper but taste like wet newspaper! ya thats what this one taste like. The aroma is good and the initial taste isnt too bad very earthy and woody. Then pow dirty sock in your mouth taste. Even at a dollar a stick its not worth it because you can find better cheap cigars.

Erica in Woodstock
October 6, 2011
La Vieja Corojo Celebracion
"Even for an every day this one is poor"
Tried these as an every day poorly rolled faster inconsistent burner with little redeeming value other than looks.

RM in Tulsa, OK
August 8, 2011
La Vieja Corojo Rothchild Luxo
"Not bad"
While the other reviews seem split an even 50/50 here, you need to bear in mind this is an EVERYDAY cigar. The best? No. The worst? Far from it. A decent everyday smoke. Sadly, there's enough flaws in this to make some of its competitors a better deal (I'm looking at you, Tabamex...).

Jason in Youngstown
June 5, 2011
La Vieja Corojo Bombero
"very decent"
This is a very good value daily cigar should it age a bit. I bought a box but for some reason was disappointed so they sat. I forgot what they were like and where I got them and fired one up thinking I had not smoked one before. Enjoying it I checked out the band and realized when and how I got the cigars. A well made and combined leafs that age well together for a smooth med not complicated smoke. Burns slow and even and without problems so far.

David Windsor in arizona
May 4, 2011
La Vieja Corojo Belicoso D
"PHOOEY!!!!"
WHEN YOU SMOKE ONE OF THESE, ALL YOU WILL DO IS SPIT OUT THE SHORT FILLER. NO MORE FOR ME.

DON PRUSAKOWSKI in PHOENIX, AZ.
February 14, 2011
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.