Baccarat Rothschild Maduro Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 28 reviews





"My Go To Smoke"
A great balanced cigar that works any time of the day. I always have some handy.

Roaddogin Albuquerque, NM
October 2, 2020
"One of my all time favorites."
I really enjoy a number of fancier and more expensive cigars, but to keep cost in check, I primarily stick with these and several other brands of budget long filler handmades as my daily smokes. When I win the lotto, all my daily smokes would be replaced by fancy super premiums except one. Baccarat Maduro would still be in my roster of dailies.

Mike Oxhardin Wakanda
June 8, 2020
"Bad news"
Got this as a freebie with my last order. Appearance, burn and draw were good. Taste, not so much. I laugh when I read snobby reviews like a hint of nutmeg and a dash of fresh baked cookies with cinnamon and warm milk and a purring kitty. This thing was like burning rubber, with a smidge of rap music and finished with a kiss of hemorrhoids. I ve never tasted anything so foul.

Greg in Idaho
November 22, 2013
"Very nice"
My absolute favorite to enjoy with a cup of coffee in the AM. Great smoke at a very fair price.

Herb in Dana Point CA.
May 19, 2013
"nice mild cigar"
I got this cigar as part of a mild sampler. Its description says that it's sweetened, which is apparent when you first put it in your mouth; this is a nice touch. Overall, good construction, nice consistent burn, draw and aroma, with a smooth flavor. It's a nice, mild cigar.

John in Mission Viejo, CA
July 14, 2012
"Sweet, mild, and recommended."
I tried this mild cigar and was pleasantly surprised. The cigar appeared to be well made and held together nicely for the entire smoke. It cut and lit nicely. The burn was even and the draw a little light. The taste was VERY nice. It was sweet and mild. Not too sweet but just a hint for the entire smoke. I enjoyed it with a glass of iced tea and it paired wonderfully. The aroma was nice and not offensive to my family. I will buy a box of these to keep in my humidor and have one weekly I'm sure. Do yourself a favor and try one.

Tony M in Plano, TX
July 4, 2012
"Always Enjoyable"
I light up a Baccarat almost every week, its constantly in the humi and in my rotation. Love the sweet simplicity of the cigar and its flavors. Never had a construction flaw other than some veins, and the draw is always good enough. For the price its a great daily smoke, its not something youd rave about, but its definitely worth trying.

Christian in TX
April 12, 2012
Impressed. I smoked one of these yesterday from a sampler pack. I thought it was great. Great taste, not too strong, burned perfectly. I will definitely buy more. I can't wait to smoke another one.

GARY in KENTUCKY
February 23, 2012
"Mild and Sweet"
I am pleasently surprised by this cigar, it seems like the perfect morning smoke. The sweetened tip paired up nicely with the Maduro wrapper, not too sweet and not boring at all.

Petar N. in Yelm, Wa.
July 12, 2011
"Quality has deteriorated"
This has been my everday cigar for 6 years and over 100 boxes. No more! Maker has been purchased by large company and quality has gone downhill. No more sweet tip, no more good taste, no more good draw and lots of smoke. Got to find a new one now.

Harold Walter in Memphis, TN
May 26, 2011
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.