Baccarat No. 1 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 12 reviews





"Great cigar"
Really mild with genial draw

Dickin Bangsumd
October 25, 2020
"Good stick at good price"
This was a good smoke. The bitter bite on the palette is mild. I had excellent burning on all 5 in the pack and each stayed mellow the whole way. No harsh build ups. The sweet cap is very mild and doesn t always last the whole smoke. Similar to the Pai Gow but you can taste the better difference.

Travisin Virginia
October 2, 2020
"Classic"
Classic Connecticut smoke

Cody Watsonin Ohio
October 21, 2019
"Smoot tase and great cigar."
Excellent mild cigar.

John Snowdenin Georgetown, TX
August 13, 2018
"Great cigar, great value"
I found this cigar to have a very easy draw. Sweet and mild with a nice creamy coffee flavor. Well constructed and good looking, it burned even all the way to the last inch and a half.

Mikein Shakopee, MN
September 1, 2015
"Pleasantly Surprised"
Picked up a 5 pack of these out of curiosity. Found them to be better than expected. Smooth draw, even burn, good construction. This cigar was moe enjoyable than several more expensive brands I ve tried. I really enjoyed them. Will be getting more.

Don in Las Vegas
May 19, 2014
"Not for me"
To each his own I suppose, and this one is not for me. The taste leaves much to be desired.


November 25, 2010
"Baccarat is the best. My only choice."
I enjoy Baccarat in all sizes with a Natural Wrapper. My humidor is always well stocked with these.

Kevin in Minneapolis
October 27, 2008
"staple smoke for over 5 years"
Good, affordable smoke. However, I have noticed a slight slip in quality control this year especially in the wrapper. Also they need to be "cured" in your humidor for a week or so.

Tubbysomis in CA
August 2, 2007
"Terrific "Utility" smoke"
These #1's are a great everyday "utility" smoke. Good enough to share with novice smoker friends and perhaps good enough to convert those friends into becoming Famous Smoke aficionados.

clintclint in CA
June 27, 2006
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.