A Fuente 858 Natural Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 49 reviews





"Very good cigars"
In my opinion these are just what you would suspect from Arturo Fuente very smooth very well crafted would definitely buy again

Mr. Josh Fairchildin KY
February 18, 2020
"fuentes hemingway short story"
worst fuentes i have ever had , don t burn even , don t stay lit , and have a bad taste. I will never order them again.

Merle Shatzerin FLORIDA
February 8, 2020
"Love em"
I love these cigars I think they might be my new favorite

Josh Fairchildin Monticello, ky
January 30, 2020
"An early and long-time favorite from Fuente"
Tightly packed and expertly constructed with the perfect degree of resistance on the draw. An early and long-time favorite thanks to the Cameroon wrapper and Dominican fillers, this smoke delivers subtle notes of cedar, leather, earth and spice. The sweet spice from a glass of Coke made for a satisfying pairing as I burned it down to the nub

Habanos on Occasionin USA
January 25, 2020
"great cigars and service"
simply a great cigar. A perfect draw and burn. Taste can t be beat.

Stephenin Whitman MA
October 9, 2019
"A stick your friends will love"
I bought a pair of 5-packs to share with some friends this weekend. None are experienced cigar smokers. I paired these with some Jim Beam Double Oak Old Fashioneds. They loved them and the best part? I ve still got a couple left over!

Austinin Bethlehem, PA
October 7, 2019
"Expertly Aged Expertly Crafted"
Fuente s choice of tobaccos and their patience with them creates the best flavors Ive ever tasted in a cigar. The aged Cameroon wrapper in the Corona vitola expertly compliments the Dominican fillers. There s no better smoking experience IMO

Machin Edison, NJ
September 20, 2019
"Outstanding"
Smooth and flavorful . Rich but not overpowering.

Bruce Clementin NY
September 14, 2019
"Cant Beat It"
This has been one of my favorites for years. A true classic. A-plus construction. Delicious flavor profile. Great price. You just cant beat it

Bill Cin OCNJ
August 21, 2019
"Fully packed but a bit rough"
I found these sticks to be very firm and fully packed and they maintained a good easy draw. The experience, though, left me wondering where the flavor was. Smoking it felt like a vast emptiness without much character, except maybe for its roughness.

Cap n Mikein Western Massachusetts
July 20, 2019
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.