Acid Toast Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 38 reviews





"Not a fan"
Those is the 2nd and 3rd Toast I ve had, first one was from a local B and m. Only Acid cigars I ve ever had issues with, burn and construction. What I ve been able to get from them is a good taste, but smoking them has been impossible for me. I hope everyone else has good experiences with these, I have not so far. Will stick to the other Acid sticks!

Nick Zin Pennsylvania
March 19, 2021
"My new favorite"
I ve never smoked anything like this. The smoke is pleasant, the wrapper is very mellow and the flavors are incredible while not covering up the high-quality tobacco.

Evan Ageein Fort Worth, TX
January 15, 2021
"Happy"
Love love love!!!

Chrisin Idaho
January 8, 2021
"Best Acid cigar"
Great smoke,nice burn,love the infused flavor. Got ten the first time I ordered but only 5 for $40 last time. I think they changed price. Would give 5 for the cigar but only a 4 due to pricing questions.

Peter Belangerin MA
September 30, 2020
"Review"
Very good

Anthony Sandersin Kansas City
August 4, 2020
"Acid Toast"
A great tasting pleasant smell a great cigar one Of my favorites

Bob Wilhelmiin Wisconsin
July 31, 2020
"Favorite cigar"
Best taste by far.

ANTHONY DANTZLERin 11213
July 31, 2019
"Very smooth"
A perfect smoke for any occasion!!!

Myron Washingtonin Tulsa, OK
April 27, 2019
"My favorite Acid"
Great taste, size and draw.

Al Pennein WI
January 8, 2019
"Fantastic"
These are my favorite cigars. Love the wood box they come in. Nice and fresh as soon as they arrive. I will be ordering again.

Jourdon Hunter Powellin FL
December 31, 2018
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.