Zino Platinum Scepter Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 41 reviews


Zino Platinum Grand Master Tub
"Great Cigars"
My favorite cigars and always in my box always. They are always high quality and never disappoint. You can always feel confident if you give this cigar to someone they will love it as much as you will.

Michael Zerrilloin North Carolina
August 18, 2021
Zino Platinum Grand Master Tub
"Excellent Cigar!"
This cigar is excellent. It’s flavorful and smooth.

Lashawnein Maryland
September 7, 2020
Zino Platinum Chubby Tubos
"Wow!"
I have never had Peruvian tobacco before, but I was amazed at how scrumptious this stogie was. I call it stogie because the shape of this cigar reminded me of the baby in “who framed roger rabbit”. Fun shape! Incredibly smooth and complex. One of those cigars that has you saying “OMG” after every puff. Love these

Ryanin NJ
September 25, 2019
Zino Platinum Scepter XS 10/10
"Great smoke!"
Great looking, smooth taste. Loved them!

Michael Casein IN
November 6, 2017
Zino Platinum Chubby Tubos
"One of the Best I ve had!"
Great cigar. Great with Johnnie Walker Blue.

Brant in USA
December 6, 2015
Zino Plat. Scepter Low Rider
"WOW !"
My goodness, what a great cigar! It has the right amount of everything and the burn/draw is spot on. The aroma is excellent. My wife added one to an order [I cant afford these by the box/tin[bummer]. Lonsdales are my favorite size cigar and this is one of the best I've had ... ever! I can't see anyone not at least liking this cigar . I loved it and I wish I had 100 of them!

John in Fannin County Georgia
June 13, 2014
Zino Platinum Scepter Chubby
"Good cigar, but..."
The figurado is my favorite cigar shape and I've been making a point of trying the good brands out there. This chubby is definitely one of them for a medium strength, tasty smoke. But I have to say the smoke is not worth the price. A better medium bodied, fair priced smoke is the Avo Domaine 20 and 50. Followed by the Davidoff Perfecto and the The Griffin's Perfecto. I'm no spokesman for Davidoff, but I don't know why anyone would buy the more expensive cigars from Davidoff when the Avo is perfect for a medium smoke and the Griffin is a delicious albeit milder experience. I do love the Davidoff perfectos but won't but too many of them for obvious reasons. This chubby is a good cigar but not a worthy substitute for any of the aforementioned smokes.

Don in Brooklyn
November 15, 2013
Zino Platinum Scepter Stout
"BEST CIGAR EVER"
GREAT CIGAR, BURN,DRAW,TAST, EVERTHING "100"

DEXTER SAVAGE in FULLERTON, CA
June 27, 2013
Zino Plat. Scepter Low Rider
"The best cigar in the world, the best ever..."
The best cigar in the world, the best ever...

Steve in Dallas texas
October 3, 2012
Zino Platinum Chubby Tubos
"Fun to smoke and taste is awesome"
This is probably the most fun and coolest looking Stogie! It looks like something that a cartoon character should be smoking but it burns awesome despite the cool shape and the taste is mild but complex! Very fun cigar

Craig in Pueblo
August 16, 2012
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2023. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.