Xikar Xi2 Cutter Carbon Fiber Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 17 reviews





"Dilated xi2"
Excellent cutters.very sharp,good price.

Joeyin Oklahoma
November 19, 2019
"Love it!"
This here is an excellent cutter made by Xikar. If your looking for something that’s small and portable, as well as being one of the best if not the best cutter on the market! I highly recommend purchasing this! You will not be disappointed!

Coury H.in Toms River, NJ
May 28, 2018
"Great Cutter"
Sharp and cuts evenly. Nice, clean cuts!

Matthewin Norwich NY
October 18, 2017
"cuts nice does not work properly"
I purchased the red XIKAR about a year ago, it cuts nice but now it will not open unless I pull both sides cutters and push the button all at the same time, tricky. Its mentions it is guaranteed but does not give any information on how to use the guarantee. As far as cutting, its very nice lasting , as far as lasting, at least mine, and I am a novice cigar smoker, not so good.

Gary in Ft. Collins, CO
February 27, 2016
"Great Cutter"
This is a great cutter. Cut through the cigar very neatly. Very easy to use becausei it opens with a spring. Great purchase.

SD in Long Island
May 29, 2013
"Excellent Cutter"
this is a great cutter. Pricey, but considering the lifetime warranty, cant be beat. The locking feature is very nice as well. Only wished that it would be be sized for up to a 60g.

Christian in Colorado
March 31, 2013
"I think I'm gonna break this lol"
I want to state that this cutter is in no way ill fitting or cheaply made. I say that I think I am gonna break this because I have the tendency to play with it too much lol. It does its job very well. Clean cut every time. Bought a generic Chinese made one to compare with. It is 1/3 of the cost of the Xikar but this Xi2 will definitely be one of my constant carry cutters.

Ian in Columbus,OH
June 2, 2012
"Fantastic Cutter"
Got this cutter as a gift, perfect clean cuts everytime. A great quality cutter!

A. Davis in Lake Charles
September 4, 2011
"best cutter out there"
Best cutter out there


March 23, 2011
"GREAT!!!"
I love this cutter its sharper than a razor. Who ever pays 100s of dollars for a cutter should try this 1 they will never have to buy a new 1. I LOVE IT.

Donal Vance in Chapmanville, WV
January 18, 2011
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.