Xikar Xi1 Silver Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 16 reviews





"Difficult to cut large ring sizes"
The cutter gives poor leverage on a big ring size. Very hard to cut through.

Johnin Kentucky
November 28, 2020
"A heck of a deal"
When I saw the price of this Xikar X11 cutter I thought it was a misprint. I bought two of them and am a very happy camper. These are great cutters, sharp as a razor and built to last a life time. The color and graphics are great as well.

Maurice Stonein Texas
May 5, 2020
"Good choice"
This is an excellent cutter right down to the LGC graphics. My first Xikar was the VX2 which also works well but heavy enough to pull my pants down. Thumbs up to either unit.

joe zin cedar rapids, iowa
April 5, 2020
"I am beyond happy with this cutter"
I like how it feels, looks better in person in my opinion. This cigar cutter slices through even my most packed/dense cigars with no effort. It s even better getting this on sale, but worth the original price. Highly recommend 10/10

Aaron Hortonin PA
March 26, 2020
"CIGAR CUTTER"
VERY VERY VERY HAPPY. THIS WAS ON CLEARANCE I GUESS BUT IT WOULD BE A DEAL AT REGULAR PRICE. THANKS GUYS!

DONALD FAULKNERin GROVEPORT,OHIO
February 18, 2020
"Xikar Quality Shines"
Cool designs aside this is a quality cutter that you ll likely NEVER have to replace

Tony Kin Bethlehem, PA
October 28, 2019
"Broke after just six months"
The spring broke in it. It will not open correctly. I thought XIKAR were better quality products.

Timothy H Stromleyin Hampton, VA
October 22, 2019
"On Clearance"
It is a Xikar cutter. Nuff said.

William Kingin Ohio
October 14, 2019
"Great"
The only thing is it doesnt match the lighter. The cutter is more pink while the lighter is a fire engine red

Allan Reyesin NY New York
August 29, 2019
"Best cutter ever"
This is a very well made cutter that stays sharp and is reliable day in and day out.

Williamin California
December 25, 2018
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.