Xikar Executive II Silver Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 17 reviews





"Careful"
Worked for years then it blew up on me lol glad it wasn't in my face .....Careful

Bin AC NJ
March 1, 2022
"Inconsistent at best"
The lighter works some of the time. But even then not for too long. The flame adjustment is a joke. My lighter only lights when its set all the way to high.

Chris H
January 5, 2013
"Works well"
I'm not sure why the other reviewers are complaining, maybe they were unlucky and received a defected model. The lighter I have works fine and I have no complaints. The lighter has an attractive design and is easy to refill. For the price this lighter is definitely worth a try.

Paul in Ny
April 18, 2012
"Junk"
Junk lighter, never works right. Go with Blazer or Vector.

Greg in PA
January 30, 2012
"Works great ~"
Picked one up in red at the retail store during cigarnival. What's not to like. Works great. Good job Zikar~

David S in Boston
September 3, 2011
"Piece of CRAP!!"
unreliable; does not hold the butane; DO NOT BUY!!!!

Jeff in New York
February 4, 2011
"Made in China says it all!!!!!"
What a worthless lighter. Didn't work out of the box.

Ty Trimmer in Washoe Valley, Nv.
September 24, 2010
"Made in china, this says it all"
The lighter didn't work out of the box. Would appear the nozzle is defective. This will be returned for repair or replacement

Ty Trimmer in Washoe Valley, Nv.
September 24, 2010
"Hit and Miss"
I've had this lighter for around a year. Sometimes it works and sometimes it doesn't. I've always used triple refined butane and bleed the lighter before I refill. I swear the thing leaks fuel, if I store it for more than 3 or 4 days I have to refill before it will work. NEVER lights on the first try. I'm getting a Ronson JetLite for $5.00.

Chris in Bay City MI
July 30, 2010
"Not bad at all"
I really believe that the other guys who posted comments on this lighter, must have Scottish mothers and Jewish fathers :-) this is really a decent little lighter, yeah...the adjustment knob is a little tight and you might have to click it a couple of times to get it going...but no big deal. Is it as reliable as my Dunhill...hell no, but it didn't cost me $600 either! If your looking for a decent lighter for around 20 bones, and your not planning on playing a high-stakes game of "how confident are you in your lighter" than this lighter is it :-)

Robert in Chicago, IL
December 29, 2009
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.