Winston Churchill Late Ho Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 13 reviews


W.C. Late Hour Toro
"Outstanding"
Just what I expected from a top shelf smoke, all facets met in this jewel. If it wasn t for price id buy again.

Al Pennein WI
March 19, 2020
W.C. Late Hour Churchill
"Superlatives Do Not Suffice"
Construction, draw and taste...beyond compare. Davidoff has set a new standard.

Charlesin North Carolina
June 29, 2019
W.C. Late Hour Toro
"Wonderful"
Just like his namesake, this cigar does not disappoint. Medium strong, smooth, nice draw and quite flavorful.

Lanny Leffin Scottsdale, AZ
March 11, 2019
W.C. Late Hour Toro
"Great Medium Strength Cigar"
Davidoff Windston Chruchill Late Hour was a great smoke from beginning to end. It is medium strength.. Very well constructed. Very pleasant taste no bitterness or bite. Flavor hints of cocoa, baking spice, and slight sweetness at times. Very nice.

Walter Healeyin WI
February 28, 2019
W.C. Late Hour Churchill
"What You d Expect from Davidoff"
This cigar takes Davidoff to a new level. A great tasting, med-full bodied delight. Like all Davidoffs, the burn is razor-sharp and the draw is just about perfect. It s not a complex cigar and maintains its decorum from start to finish. Because of their cost, these are obviously not my every day smoke, but rather a special treat when I pair it with my 21-year old Glen Livet Single Malt Scotch. Excellent pairing.

SmokinHogRiderin Virginia
January 16, 2019
W.C. Late Hour Robusto
"A Favorite with the Gang."
Our favorite with the guys when we do cocktails and Happy Hour. Rapidly became the yardstick by which all other hey, Let d try these.. became measured. Pairs extremely well with a starry night and a fine Port or a nice Bourbon in the warmer evenings sun sets. This one will not do you wrong. Come on, ....It s a David-off.....Give one a try and it will become a favorite of yours as well.

James Maatschin Missouri
December 18, 2018
W.C. Late Hour Robusto
"Great Cigar"
I am extremely excites famous now has the Late Hour. This is an all round fantastic cigar. I have nothing but praise for this cigar from it s taste, burn and quality.

Cullenin Vancouver, Canada
November 9, 2018
W.C. Late Hour Robusto
"Awesome"
Great cigar

Stephen McCabein N.Y.C
July 24, 2018
W.C. Late Hour Toro
"My desert island cigar"
If I had to choose one cigar to be my only smoke this would be it. It strikes an amazing balance of medium strength and body with incredible smoothness and amazing, moreish flavors. The construction of every one is spot on, with perfect draw, great burn and piles of smoke. The smoking experience is luxurious and sophisticated. This is my favorite cigar bar none and I shall always keep a box in my humidor.

Pruloin Boston, MA
July 14, 2018
W.C. Late Hour Churchill
"Great Cigar"
Great flavor and has a nice draw

Al Emmonsin Pennsylvania
May 24, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.