Winston Churchill Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 36 reviews


Winston Churchill Churchill
"Simply the best"
Over the past 30 years I have tried them all, Cuban Daivoffs, Havana aged Montes, Hoyos, etc. I have no doubt, this is the best tasting cigar, made in the proper Corona 4 7/8 x 41 and Churchill 7 x 47 sizes. Not as spendy when considering what you receive. Add 2 years in humidor, magic

Christopher Foleyin CA
May 20, 2021
Winston Churchill Churchill
"Great cigar."
I m really enjoying this cigar, no wonder when I look at the price. Still, I good treat cigar.

David J Eakinin Sweeny Texas
March 14, 2021
Winston Churchill Churchill
"The Gold Standard"
I treated myself to four of these. I love Davidoff cigars and these are the best Davidoffs I have ever smoked. I wish somebody would buy me a box of them. Everything about this cigar is perfect except for the price.

Joe Brophyin New Rochelle, NY
March 9, 2020
Winston Churchill Belicoso 5/4
"Size matters! Perfect blend"
Very good smoke for all occasions or events

Daniel Pouliotin N.H.
October 29, 2018
Winston Churchill Robusto
"My Favourite Cigar"
I grabbed these guys on a whim mainly due to it s name. These are now my go to cigars when celebrating. I started with a 4-pack and returned to purchase a 20 cigar box. Absolutely no regrets. When are you going to get the Late Hour ones? Those are fantastic too.

Cullenin Canada
October 11, 2018
Winston Churchill Churchill
"Good cigar!"
Pleasant smoking cigar with a nice draw.

Bruce Kerinin NY
August 21, 2018
Winston Churchill Toro
"Follow up"
Just want to let you know that I didn’t buy them from Famous Smoke Shop. I bought them from. Cigars International. Never again

Ron Min Stuart Fl
August 12, 2018
Winston Churchill Toro
"Toro update"
Just smoked the Toro for the first time in several months. What happened? It was a great cigar. Now it’s terrible. Tastes completely different. Like it has a different wrapper. Maybe I just some old and stale ones. Very disappointed

Ron Min Stuart Fl
August 9, 2018
Winston Churchill Belicoso 5/4
"Amazing"
I’m not an aficionado by any means but these cigars are amazing a great smoke and mild flavor I’d also be interested in others like this but maybe a little lower in price point so if anybody knows of any please advise

Jasonin Tooele utah
February 15, 2018
Winston Churchill Toro
"Cigar of the year"
Smoked one of these at c.i. Hamburg and probably the best cigar I ve smoked all year.

David Bin Windsor, NY
December 12, 2015
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.