Villiger Premium No. 7 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews





"I try manny kind of cigar but for me there the one"
All always enjoy them for years

Gilles Godinin Burlington Ontario Canada
October 30, 2017
"Best Villiger Cigar For Me"
Fresh pack means a consistent smoke. One or two have had some ammonia taste - but I love this with some red wine.

Rob P in Vietnam
August 10, 2013
"Best Villiger Cigar For Me"
Fresh pack means a consistent smoke. One or two have had some ammonia taste - but I love this with some red wine.

Rob P in Vietnam
August 11, 2013
"Not as good as the Exports!"
Good flavor in the smoke but nothing compared to its Export brethren! Don't understand why they cost so much more than the Exports??? Maybe because they aren't dry cured....

Ron in Southern California
September 8, 2011
"#1 choice"
I was stationed in Germany for 3 years. Many of my friends got me hooked on Cubans. Nothing but the best at my reach. Finding an alturnative is not easy. Until my wife came home from Iraq with these. I haven't changed since then! They are a great replacement for Cubans that I was hooked on. You want great flavor and everyday cigar this is the one for you.

Justin Smith in Oklahoma
June 15, 2010
"Great simple flavor and quick smoke"
I had coworker bring a box of Villigers back from Isreal for me many years ago and I have been hooked ever since. The irony was he wasn't a cigar smoker. Villiger 7's are great little everyday cigars when your not looking for a long smoke. They dont have a heavy bite and no strong after taste. The indvidual wrappers are geat since they keep the cigar in perfect shape without the need of a travel humidor. I have turned many people on to this cigar and so far no one has had anything bad to say. Enjoy!

Richard J in NY
February 21, 2010
"Not their best offering"
I love Villiger exports, best small cigar out there. This one was a bit of a let down. Very loose which made for some uneven burning and the taste just was not there. I will give this one another try.

The Mad Hermit in Bristol, CT
February 18, 2010
"WOW!"
The best little smoke you can buy for the price.

Big Aug in Pittsburgh
April 2, 2009
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.