Villiger Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 47 reviews


Villiger Premium No.7 5/5
"These are very good."
I love that they come cut and taste good.

Thomas Robinsonin Ohio
November 9, 2020
Vill Premium No.6 Honey 5/10
"TERRIFIC"
Great smoke that would go good with some white wine, pale lagers, & wheat beers

Nashin Orlando, FL
October 28, 2020
Vill Premium No.6 Honey 5/10
"Smooth"
the best smoke with a pint really smooth and convenient to keep in my pocket

Brixton St. Clarein East London
August 15, 2020
Villiger Culebra (No Tip) 5/6
"1st time Culebra"
My teacher of the 13 left this one out, for 30 years I have wanted to try and now I have, mild and fast burning, they come apart easily and have same taste all the way thru, I clipped one end and lit other, was ok but not quite a 3 on a 1 to 5 rate.

Robert Triplettin South Carolina
May 9, 2020
Vill Prem. No.6 Sumatra (10)
"These are flavored cigars"
As a smoker of the Villiger Export and Kiel Sumatra, I decided to try these. I wasn t expecting them to be flavored cigars as they are not labeled or advertised as such. With that said they were good for what they are although not my preference. The flavor seems like vanilla to me. Another mystery to me is why they are called Premium Number 6 Filter. This is something I missed before I noticed the label on the package. I took one of these apart and could not find a filter which suited me as I don t like filters. These are a good quality flavored short smoke cigar.

Jamesin North Florida
March 5, 2020
Villiger Red Vanilla 5/20
"Amazing"
I’ve been smoking villiger reds for almost 2 years now, they are on my A list of mini cigars. They have a great aroma and even a better after smell. I don’t know how someone can rate it less than a 5.

Khaledin Dubai
February 28, 2020
Villiger Gold SE Filt 5/20
"Excellent small cigar"
Villiger Gold minis are perfect when you only have a few minutes for a smoke and/or the weather outside is too bad to enjoy a larger cigar. Flavorful with a touch of spiciness, this is an excellent small cigar.

William P. Kingin Ridgefield, NJ
January 27, 2020
Villiger Red Vanilla (20)
"Very Good!"
I mainly wrote this review for the idiot before me. If you want full flavor vanilla, then go back to vaping you loser. These have a very subtle hint of vanilla, and are pleasantly aromatic. Very good smoke, and I will definitely be ordering more! I gave only 4 stars because of the price. Need to bring that down a bit.

David S Stockmanin MD
June 20, 2019
Villiger Premium Sweets 5/10
"Excellent"
These little cigarillos are the perfect treat they are smooth and nice and sweet without being over powering I highly recommend them

Robert Coolein Newfoundland and Labrador
May 10, 2019
Vill Premium No.6 Honey (10)
"Rare"
rare to find not sold in nashville tn but i love this smoke. truly a special occasion or every day smoke. worth a try.

Phillipin Canon
April 28, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.