Villiger 125th Reviews


Showing 1 through 10 of 10 reviews


Villiger 125th Gordo
"Not good"
Hard to smoke. Very tight draw!!!

Danin Wisconsin
June 25, 2022
Villiger 125th Toro
"Love Villiger"
I love the 125th anniversary cigars. Great flavor.

Ladon Motenin El Paso, TX
September 29, 2021
Villiger 125th Toro
"Villager 125th"
Its everyday cigar, smooth, too bad burn not even

Mocha Danadibratain CA - California
March 11, 2020
Villiger 125th Toro
"Terrible draw"
I’m on my second from the bundle, and just like the first, the draw is so tight that it’s completely ruining the cigar for me. I can’t even notice the flavor because of how poorly it’s constructed. The plug on both has been right at the band so it’s not even like I can smoke through it. If the rest of the bundle is like this, then I’ve just wasted my money. Don’t make my mistake.

Traein Nashville
February 7, 2020
Villiger 125th Toro
"Very bad, wasted money"
These cigars look good but the smoke is bad. Bad draw, too tight and they taste like old tire. Wasted money, would not recommend.

Aleksandrin Cary, NC
December 25, 2019
Villiger 125th Toro
"cigar bundle"
Took a chance on these. Not a bad stick for everyday smokes. Flavor is missing . Burn is good all the way to the end. Some requires a relight touchup.Last third of smoke is a little harsh on some of the sticks. Not a bad stick for the price.

Carl Scalfin Tennessee
September 18, 2019
Villiger 125th Churchill
"Under rated cigar!"
Great construction, draw, taste, at close out price its a steal.

Ronin LA
September 2, 2019
Villiger 125th Churchill
"Terrible bundle no quality control."
The cigars were rolled too tight and unraveled when a drawpoker was used.nearly stale when received.i would not recommend anyone to purchase these cigars.

Semialin California
September 1, 2019
Villiger 125th Robusto
"Acorde al precio | According to the price"
Estos puros tienen un sabor medio la consistencia no es buena después de la mitad los sabores se fortalecen y quema mejor pero es un habano acorde a su precio These cigars have a medium flavor the consistency is not good after half the flavors are strengthened and burned better but it is a cigar according to its price

Felix m Vazquezin Jacksonville
March 13, 2019
Villiger 125th Churchill
"cigar review"
It wasn t the best or worst smoke. I don t think I will reorder it again...

Cathy Danciuin Little Rock, AR
October 22, 2018
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2023. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.