Vega Fina Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 16 reviews


Vega Fina Toro
"Great Cigar"
Love the easy draw and smoothness throughout Very enjoyable cigar I will be buying again.. wait... I already have :-

Bob Chamberlinin North Vancouver Canada
October 6, 2020
Vega Fina Torpedo
"Bad taste"
This cigar really taste bad. I bought a pk of 5, I am unable to finish one. The smell and taste of ammonia is noticeable and unpleasant. I am an aficionado and not an expert so you may ask for expert opinion.

Maisoor Justaniahin MD
September 19, 2018
Vega Fina Lonsdale
"Nice Smoke, will reorder"
These mild smokes have a lot of flavor and aroma... a true joy as a morning smoke with coffee. I ve had a few with draw issues but they opened up fine with a cigar awl. The burn on these has been perfect and the construction firm. Well worth investing in a box.

M. Simmonsin Pennsylvania
November 30, 2017
Vega Fina Corona
"not too bad"
these cigars are okay..a little hard on the draw..usually a long soft pull....i desire a short,soft draw....taste is good..aroma is good...burn is fairly straight...i recommend the TORO or TORPEDO..those are great cigars

joein vancouver,bc
July 21, 2015
Vega Fina Toro
"As a new cigar smoker, one of the best I ve had"
I really enjoyed smoking this to the point where I didn t want it to end and was close to burning my fingers . Great even burn, smooth but rich taste, stayed lit well, easy draw. Flavor changed quite a bit as it burned, but not unpleasantly so. Got one in a sampler, now I have to buy more.

Chris in Colorado
August 8, 2014
Vega Fina Robusto
"$10 smoke in a $5 package, everyone loves it!"
This is THE cigar that got me smoking somewhat regularly. If you don t want a new expensive habit, stay away from this one! I ve smoked a box of these plus about 15 other singles purchased at various smoke shops and have always enjoyed what I ve gotten. Almost perfect burn, great flavor, thick smoke, great looks and not to overpowering to enjoy at any time. Definitely a mild strength. I ve handed out quite a few, have yet to have someone not comment on how great they are.

Scott E. in KC,KS
July 3, 2014
Vega Fina Robusto
"Probably won't smoke this one again"
I'll be perfectly honest here, $5 is better spent towards another cigar. First, the draw was a real drag. Next, the taste wasn't all too great and at one point I even had a hint of PLASTIC. The burn was uneven the entire time. Sorry Vega Fina, I know you can do better.

Kason in Seattle
March 11, 2013
Vega Fina Toro
"Great Draw, Excellent Taste!"
This is a cigar for those who like a Montecristo. Mild to Medium Great draw and excellent taste. Best 5.00 Cigar I have had. Enjoy.

RMH in Asheville, NC
December 6, 2012
Vega Fina Robusto
"My go-to everyday smoke"
Excellent medium smoke. While it doesn't have the complex flavors of a full bodied cigar the flavors that this cigar provides are pleasant.

Michael in Ariziona
July 8, 2012
Vega Fina Churchill
"Clean well made stick"
Tried these after reading several reviews. Very impressed. Clean, consistant burn. Solid construction and great tasre. A small step below Ashton Cabinet...similar in taste at a lower price.......willl be in my humidor for the summer back porch smokes.

Street in Vermont
July 3, 2012
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.