Undercrown Shade Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 40 reviews


Undercrown Shade Robusto
"Not so great"
Just does not live up to the marketing hype. Construction is very good but flavor is just OK at best. I was expecting so much more. For much less money the Rocky Patel American Market selection is just as good or better! If you’re going to spend this much on a CT cigar…the Perdomo Champagne is soooo much better IMHO.

Vinin NJ
November 14, 2021
Undercrown Shade Robusto
"Terrific smoke"
I LOVE this cigar. I used to smoke dunhills for 20 years. But, they discontinued them. Those were the rolls royce of smokes. Well, i tried 15 cigars and THIS was my favorite. I even did a youtube review on it if you want to check it out. Great draw. Nice flavor. No twiggs. Medium/Light taste. No bag flavor in your mouth in the morning. I am enjoying these a ton.

Rocky Ruggieroin Illinois
September 23, 2021
Undercrown Shade Corona
"They re really that good"
Got this box free with nightshade, otherwise I would never have tried them. My daily drivers are usually diesel, dark sumatra, roma, 5 Vegas, la bomba.... never been one for medium- bodied smokes. Let alone a conneticut. There s a little more strength than body, thankfully. The taste though.... just beautiful. It s a loaded caramel macchiato with some nuttiness. Little barnyard. Bit of spice. Just creamy as can be. Size is perfect and the burn is as good as they say. If you re still on the fence... don t be. They killed it with this stick. Leaves me satisfied.

Micah Martinezin Colorado
August 5, 2021
Undercrown Shade Corona Doble
"Favorite Cigar"
Always burns well, good draw every time, great taste, worth all the awards and praise they get at Drew Estate

Edin St. Louis
July 23, 2021
Undercrown Shade Robusto
"Poor Quality Control"
Past 2 orders have been a major disappointment. 75% hve had poor filler with lots of tunneling. Major disappointment since these used to be top of the line. At the price per stick, not worth it.

Danin Idaho
May 16, 2021
Undercrown Shade Corona Pequen
"Great sunmer smoke"
I bought to have a short smoke between work and home. It is a great smoke and better the toro.

Lancein GA
April 14, 2021
Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
"Great Structure, Limited Flavor"
This cigar looks great and burns beautifully. Creamy smoke with a light body for my palate. For the price and flavor profile, recommend going with the Joya De Nicaragua Antano Connecticut Robusto. That JDN Antano CT is more complex, creamier, and hits the mark.

Keir Negronin Wahiawa, Hawaii
January 28, 2021
Undercrown Shade Flying Pig
"Flying Pig"
To be honest I don’t know what the big deal is??? Decent cigar but highly overrated especially for the price. If you can get them on sale go for it. I love Drew Estate but I’d rather have a Deadwood cigar I’ve a Pig. Just too short and fat for me.

Mike Leavittin Pinson Al
December 6, 2020
Undercrown Shade Belicoso
"Great smoke"
Smooth and creamy

Matthewin RI
December 6, 2020
Undercrown Shde Coronets (10)
"Very smooth little smoke!"
I have had the full size version of these & wanted a small short smoke for the cold winters here in Wi. Was very smooth & mild tasting little treat. Was not surprised.

Todd Hillin Wisconsin
December 3, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.