Undercrown Shade Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 47 reviews


Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
"Excellent"
Mild cigar that burns beautifully. Excellent flavor, I will definately order again!

David Inglein Florida/Maryland
February 7, 2023
Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
"A bit of disappointment"
The cigar was well made. However, I expected more from the brand and price point. The taste was not as good as cheaper cigars I’ve smoked; the draw was very tight, the ash dropped on my shirt at about an inch, and the smoke was thin. I won’t buy them again.

David Sr Allenin San Antonio Texas
December 6, 2022
Undercrown Shde Coronets 5/10
"Very nice small cigar"
I like them, fairly mild but lots of good flavor in there as well. Perfect for when you only have 15 minutes or so to enjoy a smoke.

Curtisin NY, USA
July 6, 2022
Undercrown Shade Robusto
"Awesome taste."
Very good. Quality cigar.

Larry Bellin Texas
June 30, 2022
Undercrown Shade Robusto
"Cigar"
Awesome undercrown cigar. Really good anytime of the day. Always in my humidor. Buy again

Larry Connin Cincinnati
June 10, 2022
Undercrown Shade Robusto
"All aces"
Fabulous smoke. I smoked DUNHILL for 20 years. But, they went out of business. I tried a dozen smokes out. THIS is what i landed on. Great draw. Nice flabor. No twigs. Nicely packed. Truly, a high end smoke at a fair cost. I m all in.

Rocky Ruggieroin Illinois
April 17, 2022
Undercrown Shade Corona Pequen
"Nicotine bomb!"
It s a fairly smooth cigar but it has too much nicotine in it.

R Ramseyin Augusta, GA
March 24, 2022
Undercrown Shade Robusto
"Not so great"
Just does not live up to the marketing hype. Construction is very good but flavor is just OK at best. I was expecting so much more. For much less money the Rocky Patel American Market selection is just as good or better! If you’re going to spend this much on a CT cigar…the Perdomo Champagne is soooo much better IMHO.

Vinin NJ
November 14, 2021
Undercrown Shade Robusto
"Terrific smoke"
I LOVE this cigar. I used to smoke dunhills for 20 years. But, they discontinued them. Those were the rolls royce of smokes. Well, i tried 15 cigars and THIS was my favorite. I even did a youtube review on it if you want to check it out. Great draw. Nice flavor. No twiggs. Medium/Light taste. No bag flavor in your mouth in the morning. I am enjoying these a ton.

Rocky Ruggieroin Illinois
September 23, 2021
Undercrown Shade Corona
"They re really that good"
Got this box free with nightshade, otherwise I would never have tried them. My daily drivers are usually diesel, dark sumatra, roma, 5 Vegas, la bomba.... never been one for medium- bodied smokes. Let alone a conneticut. There s a little more strength than body, thankfully. The taste though.... just beautiful. It s a loaded caramel macchiato with some nuttiness. Little barnyard. Bit of spice. Just creamy as can be. Size is perfect and the burn is as good as they say. If you re still on the fence... don t be. They killed it with this stick. Leaves me satisfied.

Micah Martinezin Colorado
August 5, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2023. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.