Undercrown Shade Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 27 reviews


Undercrown Shade Corona
"Excellent smoke!"
Excellent construction, lots of smoke, initial pepper and wood and then nuts, cream, spice, and even some occasional graham cracker. Mild side of medium. One of my favorite Connecticut smokes!

Petein Dalton, PA
September 5, 2019
Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
"Best connecticut"
Tried quite a few cigars in my life... If we are talking connecticut, these are simply THE BEST I ve ever had. VSG and Maduro of the same line - very good and always are in my humidor now also, but as for connecticut - I don t even want to try any others. Had both, Robusto and Gran Toro. Choosing between them now, depending on how much time I have. Gran Toro - 2 hours easily, 2 and a half even sometimes without relighting. Robusto - hour and a half, maybe 2 hours, deending on how you re smoking. Bit pricey maybe, damn, but I prefer smoking less often but more quality. Don t even know, what else to say. Just remember the first time I tried them from a sample. I was like: wow, what is it? Why? What the... God, that s I was looking for! All those dozens of different connecticut cigar I had and something was always missing. Too smooth or too harsch or too simple... This one is just a perfect balance. Okay now, thanks for reading. And much love for FS also. Tried ordering from different shops - there are some with better prices, not a secret I guess, but what I wanna tell is this - when I order from other shops, cigars MUST rest in a humi for a month at least. When I order from Famous Smoke, one week in a humi is enough to get started.

Vartanin Russia
September 1, 2019
Undercrown Shade C. Doble 5pk
"These are crazy good cigars"
These are some of Drew Estates finest cigars.

Patrick Lin California
August 20, 2019
Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
"Always in my Humidor"
Under Crown Shade has never disappointed me! Smooth and flavorful all the time!

Joeyin PA
July 9, 2019
Undercrown Shade Robusto
"Nice Smoke"
Nice Smoke

WBin Florida
May 5, 2019
Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
"Smooth and Great Burn"
If you like a mild cigar, this is a winner. I buy this cigar regularly and enjoy the smoothness....and a great burn!

Jayin Illinois
May 3, 2019
Undercrown Shade Corona
"Not as good as the Robusto"
Good cigar but it has an awful draw issue.

Scott Wilsonin San Diego
December 5, 2018
Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
"My favorite Connecticut"
Connecticut cigars are not my favorite cigars. But, I like to try everything and so, I tried the Undercrown Shade and really liked it. I ve smoked other Connecticut cigars and thought some were okay, but find that the Undercrown are most consistent with the best performance and flavor. I like trying different things and will probably smoke some other Connecticut stogies, but will only keep the Undercrown in my humidor.on a routine basis.

Stan Walkerin Kansas
October 15, 2018
Undercrown Shade Belicoso
"This is a mellow cigar excellent"
I have this cigar on the patio with a scotch. Sit back and relax. Love the flavor and the smell.

Don Dreierin Nebraska
September 25, 2018
Undercrown Shde Coronets 5/10
"Great quick smoke"
These are great for a quick smoke. Great draw and flavor. Y

Kenin Illinois
September 10, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.