Ugly Coyote Original 5/8 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 35 reviews





"Very good company"
Order is allways correct and delivered in a timely fashion. No complaints

Keith Grahamin Butler, Pa
July 23, 2021
"good"
I enjoy Coyote naturals. I used to smoke Backwoods,but, they got very expensive and hard to get. Coyotes are half the price an just as good. Plus dealing with the Smoke Shop is fantastic!!!

Brianin Staten Island NY
April 15, 2021
"Excellent little smoke on the go"
This is one amazing little stick on the go. A lot of aroma and smoke. I am very impressed.

Ivanin CA
March 11, 2021
"Good every day stick"
Good every day smoke

Robert McKeehanin So Cal
December 18, 2020
"Decent smoke"
Great smoke, flavor and aroma. My only problem is, I can t get a simple question answered. I contacted famousSmoke but they couldn t give me the facts i needed. What tobaccos are used as the filler?????

Evinin Indiana
December 1, 2020
"Not quite a Backwoods substitute but a nice smoke for the price"
A bit more trdiditional cigar flavor than a Backwoods but smooth and way better quality control than Backwoods.

David Felicianoin Puerto Rico
October 31, 2020
"AMAZING!!"
I was in the market for a premium alternative to backwoods and these Ugly Coyotes fit the bill. It has a handuran filler with a habano wrapper. I love these natural sweet cheroots, premium smooth aroma and a pleasantly mild/subtle sweet tip. They burn evenly and steady

Archin Kentucky
July 29, 2020
"Smokes only for Outlaws!"
Ugly Coyote are a Premium smoke. I like the Natural Sweet cheroots, Clean rich quality handuran filler with a Cuban Seed Habano wrapper. I hope they NEVER raise their prices because if you re in the know...these are actually real Top Quality Primo cheroots. I ve been all over the interwebs and only found Ugly Coyote to have cheroots with high quality product with a Awesome price. People really need to stop smoking garage like backwoods and jump on the ugly coyote bandwagon ASAP

Roosterin Illinois
May 30, 2020
"A great replacement for Backwoods."
A great smoke for everyday . Very few problems.

Scotty Parkesin norwood missouri
February 19, 2020
"good smoke"
I enjoy these cherrots. Wish they would draw better.I ve worn out 7 lighters keeping them going!!! I also get quite a few with holes in the wrapper making them unusable.

brian nutleyin staten island
February 4, 2020
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.