Ugly Coyote Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 301 reviews


Ugly Coyote Green 5/8
"Light and mellow"
Great smoke when properly humidified, light and mellow smoke with subtle grassy and sweet notes here and there. one of my fav in Ugly coyote line.

Taylor Win Washington
December 23, 2021
Ugly Coyote Black 5/8
"Sweet and Smooth"
Great smokes for the money, smooth as butter when properly humidified, took a few weeks to get them at 70% bt they produce a nice flavor and one of my fav go to smokes.

Taylor Win Washington
December 23, 2021
Ugly Coyote Green 5/8
"Very dry Burns fast"
I bought a 5 pack to see how what its was, Very disappointed, A bit harsh and burns fast.

Rogerin New York
October 30, 2021
Ugly Coyote Honey Berry 5/8
"Not happy"
The Honey Berry this time was worse than the Berry. A lot of stems and the tobacco in some of the cigars burned faster than normal and the ash was black instead of gray. Overall these cigars were not very pleasant to smoke.

John Stallonein big lake
August 24, 2021
Ugly Coyote Chocolate 5/8
"ugly coyote chocolate"
at least 2 cigars in every pack are not smokable, due to not being roll correctly.

Gail j Tuxfordin Maryland
July 28, 2021
Ugly Coyote Original 5/8
"Very good company"
Order is allways correct and delivered in a timely fashion. No complaints

Keith Grahamin Butler, Pa
July 23, 2021
Ugly Coyote Cherry 5/8
"Ugly Coyote Cigars"
I also buy 2 boxes of theses every month. Good cigar. when driving around town doing chores.

Steven Bakerin FL
July 3, 2021
Ugly Coyote Berry 5/8
"Ugly Coyote Cigars"
I buy two boxes of these every month. I like these cigars when I m doing whatever around the house or going to the store or anywhere else. Good cigars.

Steven Bakerin FL
July 3, 2021
Ugly Coyote Honey Berry 5/8
"Great little cigars"
This has been my go to quick smokes. Tried different brands, but always come back to this brand.

Ron Okumin South Carolina
June 29, 2021
Ugly Coyote Honey Berry 5/8
"Strong"
I bought these when backwards Honeyberry was unavailable but found them to be too strong for my taste.

Richardin Missouri
June 29, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.