Ugly Coyote Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 307 reviews


Ugly Coyote Honey Berry 5/8
"All Coyote Brands BAD Quality"
Want be ordering from you again after many years.

Larry Kelleyin GA
July 27, 2022
Ugly Coyote Cherry 5/8
"Ugly Coyote"
The cherry Ugly Coyotes are my favorite smokes. they berry Ugly Coyotes are in second place. Both are great smokes.

Steven Bakerin FL
July 26, 2022
Ugly Coyote Berry 5/8
"Ugly Coyote"
Ugly Coyotes are excellent smoke while driving or working around the house.

Steven Bakerin FL
July 26, 2022
Ugly Coyote Honey Berry 5/8
"Great smoke."
Used to smoke Backwoods. These are rolled better and are easier to draw. Good flavor and less money than Backwoods. Love them!

Gabe Ain NY
June 30, 2022
Ugly Coyote Chocolate 5/8
"Not your best...."
I have enjoyed the UC sampler pack, good value for price... except the chocolate, first bag I had two that wouldn t draw at all... at the end of surgery session I got less than half of each one to draw as there was so much lumber in them they were plugged. Second pack I got only 3 to draw, the other 5 were failures and finally got to smoke a little bit of each one... The rest of the sampler was great....

Kate L Howein NV
May 20, 2022
Ugly Coyote Honey Berry (8)
"Horrible"
These are the worse cigars I ever tasted.it burns your throat after 5 drags .It taste nothing like berry flavor.A waste of my money .I seriously dont understand how it has 4 stars if I could I would give it 1 star Sticking back to Backwood berry flavor cigar.even tbo 1 out of every 8 cigar will fall apart I can use zig zags to reroll it ..Dont get Ugly Coyote you will regret it ..

Connie Saxbyin California
January 14, 2022
Ugly Coyote Green 5/8
"Light and mellow"
Great smoke when properly humidified, light and mellow smoke with subtle grassy and sweet notes here and there. one of my fav in Ugly coyote line.

Taylor Win Washington
December 23, 2021
Ugly Coyote Black 5/8
"Sweet and Smooth"
Great smokes for the money, smooth as butter when properly humidified, took a few weeks to get them at 70% bt they produce a nice flavor and one of my fav go to smokes.

Taylor Win Washington
December 23, 2021
Ugly Coyote Green 5/8
"Very dry Burns fast"
I bought a 5 pack to see how what its was, Very disappointed, A bit harsh and burns fast.

Rogerin New York
October 30, 2021
Ugly Coyote Honey Berry 5/8
"Not happy"
The Honey Berry this time was worse than the Berry. A lot of stems and the tobacco in some of the cigars burned faster than normal and the ash was black instead of gray. Overall these cigars were not very pleasant to smoke.

John Stallonein big lake
August 24, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.