Ugly Coyote Chocolate 5/8 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 19 reviews





"ugly coyote chocolate"
at least 2 cigars in every pack are not smokable, due to not being roll correctly.

Gail j Tuxfordin Maryland
July 28, 2021
"Enjoyable"
Very nice and enjoyable smoke

John Vicarein Setauket
January 10, 2021
"please dont pull a swisher outlaw on me"
i used to smoke swisher outlaws a pretty good smoke but they changed them into a backwoods size and lied about it so tryed uglys chocolate and loved them but i got a sampler today and they suck like dutch masters choclate hope i dont have to find another smoke hard to beat the ugly

richardin christie
February 28, 2020
"Consistently enjoyable."
The chocolate Ugly is one of the top two Ugly varieties. The taste is mild and smooth. Perfect for a 10-15 minute break while cutting-up fallen trees.

Douglasin Turlock, CA
January 27, 2020
"Ugly Coyote chocolate"
Get these all the time, enjoy the flavor and that it s a fairly quick smoke. From time to time I ll pull one out of packet that has a a whole or slight crack that limits the draw really stinks have to throw away. Other times on occasion I ll find a tough spot that limits draw. I ll break a piece off and smoke what s left. I ve called them and they want me to send back for exchange,that s a hassle wish they could just fix quality control.

Stevein Mt Sinai
October 25, 2019
"Change is not always good"
A few years ago, Ugly Coyote cigars disappeared from Famous smokes for several months. Before that time, I gave them 4 stars. Since that time, they are not as flavorful, nor do they burn as consistently and uniformly. So now, I give them 3 stars.

johnin Puerto Rico
July 8, 2019
"Ugly Coyote - Chocolate"
I ve been a customer for a number of years now and have found these cigars to be my favorite in the Ugly Coyote family of flavors. Well made, fresh, draw well, and smooth. A good everyday smoke that won t break the bank. Keep up the good work.

Tony B.in MA
June 15, 2019
"Where is the chocolate?"
There is very little chocolate aroma before you light this up then get ready to cough your head off because they smoke very hot.

johnin wells
May 13, 2019
"Great!"
I love these!!??

Rebecca Leein Cape Coral Florida
March 21, 2019
"Excellent Cigar"
Very well made everyday cigar. I really enjoy the smoke.

John Vin Setauket, NY
March 19, 2019
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.