Ugly Coyote Black 5/8 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 9 of 9 reviews





"Sweet and Smooth"
Great smokes for the money, smooth as butter when properly humidified, took a few weeks to get them at 70% bt they produce a nice flavor and one of my fav go to smokes.

Taylor Win Washington
December 23, 2021
"review"
got these cigars the other day tried them out and the taste was really horrible. the cigars were really dry hard as a rock will have to throw them out what a waste of money I should get my money back

Tom Swiatlowskiin Mass
January 24, 2021
"Good smoke"
Nice inexpensive smoke

Jeffin Knoxville TN
September 25, 2020
"Unique & very good"
I ve never smoked another cigar quite like this. That said I love it! It s got a plenty nice & detectable sweet taste with a touch of spice that plays with my lips & palate in a way I ve never experienced before. I ve smoked the majority of the other Ugly Coyote cigars & this one is in a league of it s own. The sweet taste is stronger than the other sweet Uglies & like I said the palate play here is unique ime. You will not go wrong giving this a try.

Texas Techin Pittsburgh
September 7, 2020
"Very good"
Nice to see ugly coyotes in a maduro. They are my favorite of the coyote family

Tony Fantozziin Souderton,Pa 18964
August 23, 2020
"Nice Smoke"
Good old-fashioned cheroot with a maduro wrapper and a sweet, but not too sweet, taste. Good draw, too; typically lasts me around 40 minutes.

EddieDin West Texas
November 6, 2019
"Finally! An Ugly Coyote Maduro!"
I ve been smokin the Yotes since they came out 10 years ago and have always wanted a maduro version and now I have it! They have a great real cigar taste not the Backwoods so sweet that it puts you in a diabetic coma taste. Plus the Yotes are a bigger ring gauge, you get more cigars per pouch and they re cheaper than Backwoods so whats not to love! These are a great 20-30 minute smoke with a real cigar taste when you don t have 45 minutes to an hour to invest in a bigger cigar. Great for mowin the yard, messin around in your garage or for short trips down the road.

James62in Lake Norman NC
August 28, 2019
"40 count box"
Great cigars but no wrapping on the box tends to make for a stale cigar by the time I receive order

William Williamsin 07748
July 31, 2019
"Ugly Coyote Black"
Nice smoke. Wish they were offered in the 8-pack carton. Second purchase of multiple single packs found to be a little less fresh than the initial purchase, but still a good Ugly cigar.

Tony B.in MA
June 15, 2019
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.