Ugly Coyote Berry 5/8 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 16 reviews





"Ugly Coyote Cigars"
I buy two boxes of these every month. I like these cigars when I m doing whatever around the house or going to the store or anywhere else. Good cigars.

Steven Bakerin FL
July 3, 2021
"Ugly Coyote Berry cigars"
This my go to cigar for everyday.

Steven Bakerin FL
May 24, 2021
"Ugly Coyote Berry cigars"
These are everyday cigar. I smoke these all the time. Really great cigar.

Steven Bakerin FL
February 16, 2021
"My favorite brand"
Been puffing them for years ????????

Michael Dagleztin New Jersey
September 8, 2020
"berry"
went to sh*t. Was hooked on these for 2 years. Then every time around the end of 2019 the taste was gone. No berry flavor. Almost a black leaf wrapper. Very disappointed for sure. Havent bought these in over a year after smoking them for about 5 years

Louis Muscentiin New York
July 21, 2020
"Changed and not for the better"
I have noticed that in the last year or so all of the Ugly Coyote cigars have gotten worse. The cigars have a lot of stems rolled in with the tobacco which makes the cigar burn lop sided and hot. The construction of cigars is very poorly rolled and the flavor is almost devoid. Every pack has at least two or three that remind of the ones I used to buy and for the money made it a great little smoke. I hope they can regain their quality I would be willing to pay a little more if they can get back to the original quality. Otherwise I will have to find another smoke.

John Stallonein Anchorage, AK
June 26, 2020
"Ugly coyote berry"
Once a month I order ugly coyotes. I really like these cigars. I enjoy very much when I would like a cigar.

Steven Bakerin Florida
December 30, 2019
"Very Good"
Love this brand

MMMin Michigan
June 7, 2019
"review"
good for a quick smoke when you dont have time to savor a full sized smoke

gerald stowein wa
January 9, 2019
"Favorite every day smoke"
This is my daily smoke. Used to smoke Backwoods, but glad I found these.

Ericin Nevada
January 3, 2019
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.