Tuscany Humidor Light Burl Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 10 reviews





"Great Humidor"
So glad we took a trip out to your shop last weekend. Great cigar shop and great assortment of Humidors and accessories. This unit is so well build. Looking forward to coming back and picking up more cigars to fill it up!

Timothy Rouillardin NJ
January 10, 2022
"over all happy with the Humidor"
Having a hard time getting the humidity above 70% een leaving a moist sponge in for a week. Also the hygrometer does not stay in place, not a big problem. just takes up room on the tray.

Ronin Missoula
April 3, 2019
"Great box!"
Works great!

Michael Bostickin Illinois
August 9, 2018
"Very nice for the price."
I have been pleasantly surprised at the quality of this humidor. I did have to remove and move some of the trim inside to make space for my Boveda pack holder. Looks very impressive.

Greg Pauleyin MO
July 27, 2018
"FANTASTIC HUMIDOR !"
I needed to replace my humidor after 12 yrs of use. After doing several months of research and going thru countless reviews of many different humidors I chose this one in 2013. The size is perfect though I would say it will hold 75-80 cigars depending on the size. The cherry finish is beautiful and will compliment any decor. I used the Boveda 84% packets for 14 days to get the humidity just right. I use the Boveda 75% packets to maintain the humidity right around 71% which they say is accurate for a wood humidor. The inside dividers and tray are perfect for keeping different brands of cigars separate. I am so glad I chose this humidor to keep my cigars in. You will not be sorry if make this choice

Dave in Parma, Ohio
April 14, 2014
"good humidor. good price"
My first humidor. I bought it in Nov 2011 and I've been generally happy with it. Can't complain about construction or anything like that. I wish I had 1 or 2 extra dividers and noticed that I can't find this particular size of dividers on the internet...I'm guessing it's a size of dividers that's not too popular. The manufacturer, Quality Importers Co, in FL responded to my email stating they will mail them to me but that was months ago and I'm still waiting, so it looks like I'll make my own.


December 25, 2012
"Great investment"
I purchased this humidor for my second one to use as a storage/ageing box. I am extremely pleased with the construction and the overall looks of it. Plenty of room and three dividers for the bottom and one for the top shelf. My only suggestion would be to invest in a quality digital hydrometer as it comes with the standard analog. My only complaint would be that the glue pads that are included did not hold the humidifier or the hydrometer in place. Overall I believe this to be a great investment. My only

F. Peters in Kentucky
July 7, 2012
"Capacity"
Unlike most, this humidor will actually accomodate about 100 mid size cigars. If you are going to store mostly Churchill size smokes better think 80 or so. The humodor is seemingly well made and should last quite a good while.I am satisfied with this product.

John in So. Cal.
October 28, 2010
"Darn good humi with the right hygro and humidifier"
Upon receiving, there was a little sap on the inside, no biggie though since isn't uncommon for spanish cedar. Took 3 days for it to season, and that's not uncommon either. What I did to improve this humidor's reliability was install a xikar crystal humidifier and used a digital hygrometer. Just pop off the frame that is on the inside of the lid (where the INCLUDED humi and hygro would go) to free up some space and apply the humidifier and hygrometer. All in all, a great buy!

Brandon in Minnesota
January 25, 2010
"Very happy!"
Over the past 18 months I had purchased 3 of these humidors, and I must say that for the price I paid I am very pleased purchased from Cigar Auctioneer . Solid construction, and all 3 have good seals...A word of advice; do not use the provided hygrometer, nor the humidification device that comes with this humidor since both are junk. Even though I prefer Boveda packs - there s a framed in area just under the lid for both the hygrometer, and humidification device, and unless you wish to risk damaging the Spanish lined cedar under the lid - I would advise anyone not to try, and remove the framed in area. Instead I went with the rectangular 250 count Xikar humidification brick , and a Xikar digital hygrometer since both fit perfectly in the areas provided under the lid. Both the devices by Xikar can be purchased thru Cigar Auctioneer at a very reasonable price, and I ve been using the Xikar PG solution, and I ve been able to maintain a steady RH 67% to 70%. All 3 of these humidors have roughly 90 cigars in each, and they re doing just fine.

Freddyin Wisconsin
October 20, 2016

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.