Trinidad Esteli By Placen Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 15 reviews


Trinidad Esteli Toro
"Great smoke!"
Loved the flavor! Great full bodied Maduro!

Danielin Maryland
March 26, 2021
Trinidad Esteli Toro
"good smoke"
The Trinidad Esteli by Plasencia Toro is a good smoke would be good for everyday cigar , good construction draw and flavors . I bought them because they are made by Plasencia and would buy again .

george stapletonin Lowesville,NC
November 5, 2020
Trinidad Esteli Robusto
"Love this cigar!"
An awesome cigar all the way down past the nub. It started off complex then I picked up some citrus and floral notes. Smooth and balanced smoke. I keep looking a box on make an offer! Looking forward to my next purchase.

Shanein Michigan
July 20, 2020
Trinidad Esteli Robusto
"Great Smoke!"
Just a great smoke, all the way to the nub. Great draw, burn, and taste. My Nicaragua sampler had some gems in it, this is one!

Troy Thompsonin Judsonia, Arkansas
April 18, 2020
Trinidad Esteli Robusto
"Construction"
I agree with other, this is a quality cigar as far a the blends are concern. Burns, smokes and taste rates a 4 star. I?m a little concerned about the construction. The cap and the thin leaf wrapper fell apart when I blew the dust out the head before lighting the foot, now the wrapper is falling apart . Still a good value for the price. I will be checking to see if this one was an anomaly.

Bert Boydin Roanoke, VA
March 23, 2020
Trinidad Esteli Toro
"Flavor Flavor Flavor"
Yeaeeeaaahh boyeeee!! Lol just kidding about flavor flave but honestly I bought a box because the CA gave it a great review And they didn t disappoint me. Such tastiness smokin them all the way down from first to last puff amazing through the whole thing. .

Julio Fortisin FL
March 8, 2020
Trinidad Esteli Robusto
"GREAT CIGAR"
SMOOTH AND DELICIOUS, NICE EVEN BURN.

Steven L Friedmanin New York
February 3, 2020
Trinidad Esteli Robusto
"GREAT CIGAR"
FANTASTIC SMOKE. EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS CIGAR IS ON THE MONEY. I HAVE SMOKED COHIBAS AND MONTECRISTOS AND HAVE ENJOYED THESE MORE. ALSO THE PRICE WAS A BIG FACTOR. TRY SOME.

Steven L Friedmanin New York
January 11, 2020
Trinidad Esteli Robusto
"GREAT CIGAR"
Smooth and flavorful. I will buy again.

Steven L Friedmanin New York
January 11, 2020
Trinidad Esteli Robusto
"A very pleasant surprise"
This was a first try and I must say it was a very pleasant surprise. To my taste they were medium bodied and packed with flavor. I will try more.

Tony Min Florida
May 13, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.