Toscano Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 19 reviews


Toscano Antico 10/5
"Awesome !"
This is one of the finist Cigars I have ever Smoked. Highly Recomended.

Glennin New York
March 25, 2022
Toscano Anno Domini 1492 10/2
"My Favorite Toscano Cigar"
Very rich smoky flavor. Tastes more peppery and like toasted nuts.

Doon Naturalein NJ
June 1, 2021
Taste Of Toscano Collection
"Great value"
With this box you get around 6 cigars, a cigar cutter and a lighter. You don t really need the cutter to cut the ends but you could cut a cigar in half. They have an amazing fired cured smell to them. Very reminiscent of pipe tobacco. Would love to see them add Latakia to one of their blends. I really believe I might have discovered my new every day cigar.

guy l youngin OH
February 8, 2021
Toscano Originale
"Excellent smoke!"
Excellent smoke! Nice flavor, good pull and burns well. Great presentation regarding the box, which would also make for a great gift with those Toscano fans in your life.

Sicilian Sniperin New York
April 25, 2020
Toscano Originale
"terrible draw"
This cigar tastes OK if you can get any smoke out of it...its rolled very tight & you can tell right away the draw will be difficult if not impossible...whoever rolls these must be a closet anti-smoker

gooberschnitzellin georgia
March 16, 2020
Toscano Classico 10/5
"Distinctive - with a unique flavor - enjoy!"
The Toscano may not be pretty to look at but it has a distinct flavor and burns smoothly. A Toscano typically lasts me about an hour and is a relaxing smoke. If I m short on time, I cut them in half and enjoy a 25-30 minute smoke.

elMin DC area
August 16, 2019
Toscano Anno Domini 1492 10/2
"Pleasantly surprised"
I always wanted to try a dry cured cigar and this made the list on my 5 favorite sticks. Mid strength but very flavorful and it lasts surprisingly long been that thin. I feel like 40 s gangster when I smoke this. I m definitely ordering more.

Ted Gagasin Stow, Ohio
June 3, 2019
Toscano Classico 10/5
"Italian Wonder!"
These were recommended by a friend in the UK. I never looked back. They are amazing and incredibly reasonable.

Ken Cin Texas
December 18, 2018
Toscano Antico 10/5
"Good Smoke"
Well built good tasting cigar

Chris Lasaterin Texas
November 27, 2018
Toscano Classico 10/5
"Toscanini cigars"
The best dry cured cigars you can smoke!!

Michael Coronain Connecticut
October 22, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.