Toscanello Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 12 reviews


Toscanello Caffe 10/5
"Bought 5 packs"
Alright. Won t buy again but doesn t mean they didn t satisfy. Just that ugly coyote more preferable to me. I knew going in that these were small but was surprised they were _that_ small. Like I said ugly coyote or even Bandidos a better choice for me .

Barry Thibodeauin London On.
December 8, 2021
Toscanello Vaniglia 10/5
"Never had an issue"
Great service & shipping, border taxes to canada are high in dollars.

John.D.Bajorekin Elmsdsle Nova Scotia
May 21, 2021
Toscanello Cioccolato (5)
"Deep chocolate flavor"
Good little cigar & shape. Deep chocolate flavor with hints of cherry.Good burn & full of flavor.

Todd Hillin Wisconsin
December 3, 2020
Toscanello Cioccolato 10/5
"Fairly new cigar smoker"
Fairly smooth cigar, definitely get the chocolate it s a blander smoke not sweet at all, enjoyable smoker smells great opening the pack they come in, tobacco is packed nicely for a nice even burn.

Jimin Wv
June 1, 2020
Toscanello Caffe 10/5
"Wonderful smokes!"
I didn t expect much from these little cigars, as I m normally an Arturo Fuente buyer. Was I ever surprised! I didn t want to put it down and seriously contemplated using a pair of tweezers to smoke more of it but it was burning my lips, so I dropped it into the ashtray. The coffee flavor is wonderful and subtle but definitely there, both on the lips and on the tongue with every draw. The burn was flawlessly even and the ash held tight, until I was ready to knock it off each time, at a little under an inch. Figuring the cost of each cigar at $2.50, at first I thought it to be more money than I wanted to spend for a 3 cigar. But after realizing it s half the price of an AF 858, which is a 6 cigar, and taking into consideration the fact that I enjoyed it so more than an 858, I ll be ordering an upright of 50 of these little gems. An added bonus is the fact that being dry cured, these won t take up any room in my humidor. Highly recommended! As an afterthought, I d like to once again sing the praises of Famous Smoke Shop! I order during the night and every order I place is shipped the next day. When I receive the cigars they are packed perfectly and arrive fresh and ready to smoke. Kudos to the order and shipping departments! - CJ

Clint Jin Tyler, TX
March 7, 2020
Toscanello Caffe 10/5
"Amazed to find these are machine rolled"
These are fantastic little smokes. What a unique flavor and aroma! Good solid construction, even burn with an easy draw. So much more than coffee going on here. Best to let them breath a bit before lighting but are still great right out of the box. Good to the nub!

Gary Lazoffin 90019
March 29, 2019
Toscanello Natural (5)
"Toscanello"
I recently purchased a box of Toscano Toscanello and a box of Toscano Antico cigars. First the Toscanello. It is indeed similar to Parodi and DeNobli cigars made here in America. It does burn quite well. It has a camp fire, woodsy taste, and the favor is very strong. I enjoyed it, but I can t justify the $14.00 price tag. As far I am concerned, the Parodi is equal to or better than the Tocanello. The same goes for the Antico. It is a woodsy , strong cigar. It tastes like a the smell of a toasty camp fire. It burns well and again, if you like strong cigars as I do, this is a good choice. This cigar , from what I have read, is designed to be cut in half. At 5 cigars to the box, you wind up with 10 cigars. Again, I can t justify the price of this imported from Italy cigar. For the money, Parodi and DiNobli made in Pa. cigars are a better bang for the buck and support our American economy.

JAMES J PALIANIin Raritan, NJ
September 16, 2018
Toscanello Caffe 10/5
"Amazing"
Great aroma They last quite a long time. I can get 30 to 45 min out of one.

Nathanin California
August 27, 2018
Toscanello Cioccolato 10/5
"Very nice!!"
Very mellow - not sweet - full bodied - hint of fire cure - with a whisper of caco - on the draw - love the dry cure cheroot “old world” firm mouth feel! When you can’t puff it’s a great chew’er! The smell of them in the box is sooo inviting!

Kevinin Florida
August 23, 2018
Toscanello Caffe 10/5
"Umm ya"
45min smoke of heaven

Greg Mitchellin ON
August 22, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.