Tornado Single Flame Lighter Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 65 reviews





"Flame-less"
It rather use 2 sticks to rub together! This lighter sucks!

Ryan Ein GA
November 12, 2018
"Worst lighter ever made"
I was never actually able to get it to light, but it did leak out all the butane which was a neat trick.

Pete Andersonin MN
June 9, 2018
"Shame on Famous-smoke"
My lighter never worked, either.....no spark. These negative reviews go back 2 years, and Famous-smoke still gives them out. It s like throwing your trash into the neighbor s yard. They ought to just toss all of them and admit it was a mad venture.

Donin Pittsburgh, PA
February 19, 2016
"It Doesn t Work"
No spark at all after two or three attempts to use it. It s difficult to open the top and work the lighting mechanism. Got it free as a promotional item so I tossed it.

Jimin L.A.
August 8, 2015
"Terrible"
This thing will not stay lit ever. fuel is full, line is empty of air bubbles and yet it lights then goes out. not worth your money. buy a more expensive one.

Ben R.in Nashville, TN
July 5, 2015
"Avoid !!!"
Got it free as a promo with a box of cigars. Lighter does not work ! Won t light, leaks gas after the button is pressed. Got it free so I just threw it out.

Salin Massachusetts
May 19, 2015
"Works Fine For The Price"
Got a few of these from auction for real cheap. For the price I paid for them I don't care if they work 30 times a piece they are better than a bic. Other than the awkward safety feature, that with a little practice works fine, it's a fine cheap lighter that I keep in the car and don't care about losing. It's also good to bet a friend that they can't figure out how to open and light it. For the price especially on auction, what do you expect, a Xikar? I keep my Xikar's for me and pass this one around. LOL

JB in South Florida
February 12, 2015
"Work Great"
Got five of these early in the year. Have used two of them several times a week for months and had no problems. The other three are still waiting ing the bag. They work great

Raven in Canton, MI
November 6, 2014
"Tornado Single Flame Lighter"
Got it free with a box of St. Luis Rey Serie G. Great cigars-lighter is useless, total garbage. Threw it away as it was impossible to light! If I paid for it I would be really ticked off!

Robert in Springfield, MA
September 18, 2014
"P.O.S."
When you combine cheap Chinese labor and American turn a quick buck design, then this is what you get. It's just not made for human usage unless you have 3 hands and want to use all 3 to light a cigar. Caveat Emptor.

James in Gurley, AL
August 22, 2014
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.