Tornado Single Flame Lighter Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 69 reviews





"Hard Pass"
Not worth paying much of anything for it. It does light, but the safety feature is such a pain, it s hardly worth the hassle. I have it in the glove box, just in case...

GKin WA State
December 17, 2020
"4 years and still lights"
Got 3 Lighters in a lot over 4 years ago I took one and gave my brother one both still work perfectly! The 3rd still in it's wrapper. Don't understand the bad reviews unless you don't know how to open and strike the lighter. LOL

Tim Adamsin Louisville, KY
March 16, 2020
"Never Worked"
Came in a set a purchased for my son and would never light.

John Schollin Colorado
November 24, 2019
"USELESS!"
I bought a whole lot (almost 10) of these lighters at the same time. Not even ONE worked

Ashif Madhain Delaware
October 20, 2019
"Flame-less"
It rather use 2 sticks to rub together! This lighter sucks!

Ryan Ein GA
November 12, 2018
"Worst lighter ever made"
I was never actually able to get it to light, but it did leak out all the butane which was a neat trick.

Pete Andersonin MN
June 9, 2018
"Shame on Famous-smoke"
My lighter never worked, either.....no spark. These negative reviews go back 2 years, and Famous-smoke still gives them out. It s like throwing your trash into the neighbor s yard. They ought to just toss all of them and admit it was a mad venture.

Donin Pittsburgh, PA
February 19, 2016
"It Doesn t Work"
No spark at all after two or three attempts to use it. It s difficult to open the top and work the lighting mechanism. Got it free as a promotional item so I tossed it.

Jimin L.A.
August 8, 2015
"Terrible"
This thing will not stay lit ever. fuel is full, line is empty of air bubbles and yet it lights then goes out. not worth your money. buy a more expensive one.

Ben R.in Nashville, TN
July 5, 2015
"Avoid !!!"
Got it free as a promo with a box of cigars. Lighter does not work ! Won t light, leaks gas after the button is pressed. Got it free so I just threw it out.

Salin Massachusetts
May 19, 2015
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.