Topper Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 34 reviews


Topper Ebony 12/4
"Not Good"
have smoke a few cigars in my time and this is not in the top ten,not even top 50. Look for a better smoke to enjoy this was not enjoyable. wouldn t let me not pick a star, so had to go for one.

Roy Roccoin Florida
May 20, 2020
Topper Broadleaf Dark 10/5
"Good cigar, but could be better"
This cigar is a good everyday smoker but doesn t compare to the old Muniemakers. These cigars are wrapped loose and burn fast and uneven

Markin East Hartland, CT
February 17, 2020
Topper Old Fash Perfecto 11/4
"Sux"
No flavor. Like smoking a tree branch. Worst ever.

CTSin Ma
February 9, 2020
Topper Broadleaf Dark 10/5
"Very good, nice taste"
It is a very good quality cigar. Would recommend it.

Alexander Timotinin Cary, NC
January 16, 2020
Topper Breva (4)
"A very flavorful, affordable, every day cigar"
I am not trying to impress anyone or compliment a fine cognac. I am just trying to enjoy a good cigar with my dogs. Topper Brevas fit the bill for me.

Jim Dickinsonin Houston, Texas
October 10, 2019
Topper Grande Corona Osc W/cel
"Horrible"
Box I got was horrible way too humid rolled way too tight would not draw even after growing the entire length. As for taste no idea I couldn t smoke them.

Davein Nebraska
December 28, 2018
Topper Old Fash Perfecto 11/4
"great smoke"
small pocket size smoke great flavor

Paul Damicoin NY
December 24, 2018
Topper Grande Corona Osc W/cel
"Never again"
Wrapped way too tight couldn t get a draw so tight they wouldn t even keep burning outer wrap dry and Flaky

Davein Bellwood, ne
November 7, 2018
Topper Corona Grande 12/4
"Hard draw. Good taste. Good deal."
As above.

Gordonin Georgia
October 29, 2018
Topper Ebony
"Great tasting Cigar"
Great taste for the price

Victor Telescoin Virginia
August 5, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.