Top Shelf Tabak Especial Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 9 of 9 reviews





"great smoke"
Nice chocolaty flavor, burns evenly, good all the way to the end

Edward Demorein SC
August 25, 2020
"Fast burning small ash"
Burns fast Draw is average

Paul Glantzin Massachusetts
August 6, 2018
"Just ok"
All of the sticks in this sampler were underfilled with soft spots, and too open of a draw. Lot s of touch ups needed. Taste was good. If you like coffee infused sticks, spend the extra bucks and get the Javas.

Scottin Fort Gratiot, MI
July 27, 2018
"Awesome smokes morning"
Good sampler for morning weekend at da beach. Paired with good cup of coffee, relaxing favor without the daily grind. Awesome Cigar Monster price too.

GTmanateein Maryland
March 26, 2018
"Great Smoke"
Well let me start by saying I totally disagree with the other reviewers. This is a truly great smoke ...... Really full of flavor, which is mostly coffee..... As it should be it's coffee infused. Burns well with a great ash, nice aroma that even cigar haters" LIKE". This has been my go smoke for 4+ years now and I have never been disappointed.

Richard in Seacoast NH
February 17, 2013
"not bad 'for free' that is"
got these with the coupon, did not know they were flavored....ahhh sweet cigars not for me but nice aroma, construction, well built cigar, kind of an after work during the week smoke...but i would not buy them...ah well

russell in brigantine, nj
September 26, 2012
"Great Smoke"
Great smoke and Awesome smell and taste

Marc in Sarasota,FL
August 5, 2011
"Occasion treat"
Starts off really sweet but settles out into a mellow coffee. Not a cigar I will smoke very often but it's comforting to have a couple in the humidor for when the mood hits me. Nice cigar to have with a lovely lady and a double Tuaca on the rocks.

Paul Suffridge in Norman,OK
May 10, 2011
"Not for me"
You'll like this cigar if this is the kind of cigar you like. Me? It was so sweet it almost made me sick to my stomach. Not for me.

Stephen in Carmel, IN
September 25, 2010
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.