Top Rated Pairings Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 148 reviews


Top Rated Isla Del Sol Pairing
"Lousy Build"
Smoke is great. Very Smooth, but leaves bits of tobacco in mouth while smoking. Very annoying. You get what you pay for I guess.

James Hewittin Florida
April 15, 2020
Spiffylicious Camping Sampler
"Of the three sticks: two great, one abysmal"
While I typically smoke non-infused cigars, I ve thoroughly enjoyed a few of Drew Estate s offerings so I decided to go for thsi sampler after enjoying a Kentucky Fire Cured that I purchased from a LCS. In this Drew sampler pack, the Kentucky Fire Cured and Larutan are excellent - each with a flavor enhancement that compliments the tobacco choices; Fire Cured being stronger and smokier than the Larutan which is subtle and sweet. They re great. But the Acid Progeny? Horrific. I ve smoked two down to the nub hoping that the first was either bad or I wasn t giving them enough time to explore a better third of the cigar. Both immediately reminded me - in very strong presence - of a urinal cake. No joke. Terrible. That said, the quality of the cigars - structural integrity, moisture, etc - was great. Famous Smoke always delivers well cared-for smokes. I just wish I could return 1/3 of this sampler. Instead - considering the bargain it was - I ll just throw the Acids in the compost bin and thoroughly enjoy the other two. Seems based on other review that it s a personal preference issue so I m not taking off but one star, but that s my take. Cheers.

Chrisin Washington DC
December 16, 2019
Top Rated Cameroon Pairing
"Awesome Price"
Awesome value for two near 90-rated Cameroons from Cohiba and Oliva

Tony Kin 18018
November 8, 2019
A+ Rated Mellow Variety Sample
"Worth it"
The Montecristo itself is a $10 dollar stick already! With other smooth sticks very worth it!

Ericin Toronto
October 28, 2019
Top Rated Ultimate Coffee Pair
"Drew Estate Java and Tabak Especial"
These are great cigars!

Chris Moreauin Exeter, NH
October 8, 2019
Top Rated Pairing- Full Flavor
"Padrons and a Bonus"
For the Padrons alone this is a great deal. Include the bonus of some darn good sticks from Oliva and you ve got 10 quality smokes at an unbeatable price. This is a must-buy

Rajin Lodi, NJ
September 30, 2019
Top Rated Ultimate Connecticut
"Great Collection!"
I ve enjoyed every one and there s enough of each to share with friends. Great for weddings

Michael Kin FL
September 26, 2019
90 Rated Dominican Blends
"A Little Something for Everyone"
Really impressive sampler with sticks from Cohiba, Monte, EPC, Davidoff Avo and more. Great for sharing with smokers of all experience levels

Allen Gin NJ
September 23, 2019
Top Rated Breakfast Pairing
"Same price as tabak alone"
I found this at the time was the same price as 5 tabak cigars. Basically 5 free cigars, so I smoke the tabaks for me, and the maromas for others :

Brandonin South korea
September 23, 2019
Top Rated Cuban Sampler
"Quality Heritage Selection"
This is the quintessential combination of Cuban-Heritage brands for the American market. Cohiba? Check. Montecristo? Check. Romeo? Check. La Gloria Cubana? Check. H. Upmann. Check. This sampler has got it all AND MORE!

Frankin IN
September 18, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.