Top Rated Pairings Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 178 reviews


Top Rated Fishing With Friends
"Mi Querida Gordo"
I bought this set because of the Mi Querida Gordo It’s one of my favorite cigars under $10. It’s very tasty full-bodied perfectly constructed. But I really enjoyed the EP Carrillo and Indomina cigars as well. They are great value for price. Both of them well built and have a complexity.

Nikita Payusovin New York
May 2, 2022
Top Rated Padron Maduro Pairin
"Great cigars"
Absolutely the best value in premium cigars I ever smoked

Jackin Oxford
April 7, 2022
Top Rated Oliva Pairing
"Oliva always good, some better than others"
As another reviewer said, the Belicosas are not accurate to size. They are small. But decent. The Maduro Double Robusto, on the other hand, is EXCELLENT. I will buy more of those separately.

Markin Florida
February 5, 2022
Ultimate Drew Estate Pairing
"The way to try cigars"
Progeny s the BOMB, Kuba Kuba s good ,and Manta s ok. I m going to have to keep the Progeny s in stock in my humidor. They ve taken top spot.

Jamesin OH
January 8, 2022
Amaze-Balls Camping Sampler
"Nice Smoke"
Great smoke at a good price

G.P.in Texas
December 17, 2021
Bomb Diggity Tailgating Sample
"High quality"
Great sampler, all grat cigars

Adrianin Uniontown, PA
November 12, 2021
Top Rated ULTIMATE Pairing
"Good smokes but,"
The cain were well made, lit easy with a good draw, with a peppery/creamy flavor. The black label were also well made, easy to light with a decent draw, but have burn issues, as in the filler burned well but the wrapper didn’t. Have smoked 4 so far. Multiple burn corrections required, plus canoeing, tunneling issues. Two of them were dry boxed for a few days, didn’t stop the tunneling, canoeing. Strong, full flavored and for these, a chore that takes away from the enjoyment.

Stillmanin Kentucky
September 24, 2021
Ultimate Drew Estate Pairing
"Bad Pack"
This was my first time receiving stale cigars from FS. The leaves crumbled, the taste was bland, and the burn wasn t consistent throughout the cigars. This was the case for most in the pack.

Kamisha Love Thomasin NJ
July 2, 2021
Top Rated Breakfast Pairing
"Breakfast Pairing"
Very enjoyable, burns well

Dennis Fin NJ
June 4, 2021
Customer Favorite Top Maduro
"Most were good"
Most of these were really good, the Perdomo ones were a tad dry but smokes good. The RYJ sticks were dry and unsmokable. Mind you they were sitting in the same humidor longer than the other ones, so it s not user error. The Olivia and Siboney were fantastic and fresh.

Nicholas Zitoin Pennsylvania
April 30, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.