Top Rated Pairings Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 159 reviews


Bomb Diggity Tailgating Sample
"Amazing Sampler"
The Cohiba Red Dot alone is worth it. What a tasty stick. The Camacho Criollo is decent as well. The other sticks are alright, I ll be giving them away.

RJ Lopezin Denver, CO
October 18, 2020
Top Rated Spiced Pairing
"Good Price but not missing infused flavor in 2 out of 3"
all solid cigars but the Mantra and Progeny don t have as much infused flavor as the Kuba Kuba..

Petein MA
October 15, 2020
Famous Top Rated Pairing
"what is a Drew Estate?"
sitting on my island, i gotta wonder why anyone would defend an imprint owned by the swisher corp? the presumption that cigars were ever dead and needed an alleged re-birth is merely a successful marketing ploy; imbuing artificial flavorings into an all natural product. steve saka s rolling in his overpriced coffin ;

Robinson Crusoein Catalina, CA
October 5, 2020
Famous Top Rated Pairing
"Among my favorites"
The Mantra and Progeny are among my favorites from Acid. Very sweet, solid construction and even burn. Jason from Colorado’s review made me laugh. If you name-drop a label like Cohiba in your review it instantly loses credibility in my book. Nothing against Cohiba - different strokes for different folks and all. If you like Acid or infused cigars, give the Subculture sticks a try.

Chrisin Colorado
September 21, 2020
90+ Nub Rated Variety Sampler
"Nub"
The delivery was great half of the cigars were hard and crack when lit.

Robert Bivinsin Atlanta Georgia
September 17, 2020
Ultimate Medium Pairing
"Don t bother"
I ve been smoking cigars for 20 years and have a minimum of one stick a day. I was looking forward to this sampler pack because I wanted to mix things up. Brickhouse cigars were absolutely spot-on great smokes which I expect after having smoked many prior. Iron horse was also pleasantly good. The Romeo and the Montecristo were both absolutely worthless. Each and every stick was rolled so tight you could not get a draw. No matter what I tried it became not worth it and I round filed every one of them. I m starting to see a trend from famous where are high-end cigars in sample packs are garbage. I m beginning to think that they knowingly put suspect cigars in these sample packs. Romeo s and MonteCristo s generally are great cigars and worth the dollar. But in this case thede cigar represented left a very bad taste in my mouth literally. Could have sent them back but why bother with the hassle? Famous needs to up their quality control or they risk lose customers like myself. I spend a couple thousand a year with this company. Not much by some standards and alot by others I m an average Joe.

DWin PacWest
August 26, 2020
Top Rated Ultimate Flavor Pair
"Great cigar"
A long time Acid fan always looking for a good deal and I got it from famous

Ed C.in Pa
August 11, 2020
Top Rated Spiced Pairing
"Enjoyable"
Delicious tasting, easy to enjoy smokes

David K Monroein MA
July 20, 2020
Famous Top Rated Pairing
"Awful"
I bought these based on all the positive reviews. My wife and I both sat outside on the patio after putting our kids to bed and fired a couple of these up. After about four puffs we had to stub them out. My wife stated they tasted the way a head shop smells. We tried to salvage the night by firing up a couple of Cohibas, but we just couldn t get the awful taste out of our mouths. I would give zero stars if possible.

Jasonin COLORADO
July 19, 2020
Top Rated Dominican Pairing
"Would buy again"
Really enjoyed both cigars they have a great draw and they are mild and taste great.

Kevinin Minnesota
June 25, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.