Top Rated Pairings Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 188 reviews


Amaze-Balls Camping Sampler
"Great Sampler"
I enjoyed both the Larutan Barcelona and the Acid Subculture Progeny. They smoke way above the low price per stick in this sampler pack. Nice deal

Dufferin FL
January 25, 2023
Top Rated Cameroon Pairing
"Disappointed in the Cohibas"
Sub par cigars with the Cohibas. They are as hard as a rock, basically tasteless, and started to unravel. Very disappointed and will not buy again.

Scottin Michigan
January 23, 2023
90+ Rated Rocky Variety Sample
"Great So Far"
Working my way through this sampler, would defiantly buy again if available. So far great smokes!

RON CHRISTIANin MO
September 21, 2022
90 Rated Mellow Sampler
"Love the variety"
Excellent variety for someone searching for that perfect mellow smoke. I found mine! Cant wait to step up to a medium sampler!

Steve Nealin Tennessee
August 18, 2022
Top Rated My Father Pairing
"Outstanding cigar"
The My Father line of cigars are among the best I have smoked.

Jackin NC
August 16, 2022
Top Rated Nub Flavor Pairing
"Bad"
They all either didn t burn right or had a lot of stems in them. I ve never had this problem before so my next order i hope is better.

Randy Sterlingin Arizona
August 15, 2022
Top Rated Cohiba Pairing
"Ordered Cohiba Pairing"
Was sent wrong pairing. 5 cohibas and 5 insidious. Bot 3 packs. Famous is insidious. All throughout Famous shipment emails, showed the correct pairing cohiba Nicaragua & cohiba red dot , but what were delivered were not. My recommendation, don t buy from Famous.

Randyin Virginia
July 23, 2022
Top Rated Spiced Pairing
"good price"
best in the bunch is the kuba kuba

Frank Noel Giffordin 11793
July 18, 2022
Top Rated Connecticut Pairing
"Oliva was the Better One"
RP was a bit too peppery for my liking.

Dee Rockin Yay Area
July 14, 2022
Coffee Bargain Sampler
"Interesting Sampler"
Some of these are good, some are too sweet for my liking. I LOVE the JAVA cigars which had a good coffee flavor, but no sweetness added to the wrapper. The others seemed to have sweetness on the wrapper that lasted throughout the whole cigar and the sweetness was just too much for my liking.

AJin Florida
June 10, 2022
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2023. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.