The Nub Club '460' Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews





"Nice smokes"
Really enjoyed these sticks!!! A very good variety to choose from. Looking forward to my next order.

Mike Burpoin AL
November 20, 2020
"Well made and very tasty"
Great for an abreviated time frame!

Leifin Gloucester, Ma
April 25, 2019
"5 Stars! Great idea, this shorty!"
Excellent from start to finish!

LUIS PACHECOin IL
January 9, 2019
"Good smokes"
I’d buy them again

Alex camachoin Surprise Az
October 17, 2018
"Great Stick"
Oliva always delivers

Matt Bin South Carolina
January 3, 2018
"I couldn t believe it!"
I originally thought Nub brand was a gimmick but something in the back of my mind kept telling me to try it- they can t be pricey and everywhere if they aren t good.... I am a convert! I love them! They last about 60 min and are of great construction. I have a good draw and burn consistently. The taste is excellent- my favorite is the Habano but the Maduro is right with it and the Cameroon is so spicy that experienced smokers will like it.

Mikein Nj
September 5, 2017
"Very Smooth, Well Constructed Smoke"
I purchased the Nub Club 460 to give the cigar a test run. I found the Connecticut Nub -- the mildest of the group -- to be the one I enjoyed the most. Though the others were a little stronger flavored than I like, each was consistent in burn and the taste from light to snub. One piece of advise... use a punch on these. Because of the thickness, a cutter is not an efficient tool.

Mike Finamore in Madison, Alabama
October 9, 2010
"Nice Smokes"
I purchased the Nub Club Sampler and was happy with each of the three offerings included. All burned very well, construction was very good also. Burn time was about the same as a robusto, or toro depending on how aggressive you draw on your smoke. Overall very nice flavor start to finish.

Jason in Massachusetts
June 6, 2009
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.