The Judge Retribution Jar Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 29 reviews





"Have Burnt pallet, excellent taste"
I have a burnt palette don t get no flavor notes only tobacco.this one I get some flavor notes. Tight draw is only complaint. Flavor is consistent throughout, To nub.

Tony Guerreroin TX
October 18, 2020
"Very tight draw"
Draw was too tight, not even able to smoke 1 of the 5. The other 4 were disappointing, although it did seem the taste would be smooth if you could get more smoke.

JBin NC
June 27, 2019
"Good stick"
Just ok ,but very good for price

R southardin NC
October 14, 2018
"Review of the judge retribution"
Nice burn, construction of cigar is solid and give 3 different taste all the way through the stick!! all good but the way. I will definitely by this cigar again

Walterin New Jersey
August 17, 2018
"Very nice"
Again, my gf wanted the decorative container, but the cigars were the prize. These are a little stouter, with a meatier smoke than most. The flavor is very good, strong without being overpowering. Consistently good construction, burn, and draw.

Jeffin Southern California
April 9, 2018
"The Judge Retribution"
Excellent burn , long ash, great taste , good price .Good yard gar .

irishwolfhound13in chelmsford ma.
November 14, 2017
"Good"
An enjoyable smoke at a great cost

Jeff Babbittin Florida
October 18, 2017
"Disappointing cigar"
While I like the look and taste of this cigar, the draw and construction leave somewhat to be desired. Six of the ten I bought refused to draw smoke. I suspect they were rolled too tightly or twisted.

tmjr01in Savannah, Ga
October 19, 2015
"The Judge"
This is the best tasting cigar under $10 a piece i have ever had. It stays lit with a wonderful smell a strong rich flavor and accompanies a fantastic bourbon like nothing short of a fresh Cuban Cohiba.

Sean in 33037
June 13, 2015
"high quality cigar at a low price"
Great smooth taste! Reminds me of a Cuban that I had. Definitely will come back for more.

Brianin MO
May 16, 2015
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.