The Judge Animus 5 Pack Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews





"Bad batch?"
Normally I enjoy these cigars, but the last 2 orders have been disappointing. It seems they are selling very old cigars that are dry and crack right out of the wrapper. Probably last order from this site. Normally a 4 rating now less then one.

Buddy83in Connecticut
August 12, 2020
"Quite alright by me"
Received one of these with the “BEST OF 90 PLUS RATED SAMPLER” earlier this week. Ended the week sitting on the porch with The Judge and a glass of Balcones Still Pot Bourbon Relaxed for about 30 minutes. Found this gem to offer a smooth smoke, not too strong. Fully enjoyed, and have added it to my favorites to consider a future box purchase.

Tomin Round Rock TX
February 9, 2020
"Great"
A quality smoke for the price. I have been smoking cigars for over 30 years and have smoked high end to cheap cigars, and I have settled on this cigar as my every day smoke.

Jacob Martinsin Ridgecrest Ca
January 1, 2018
"Bad Smoke"
I had 3 in various samplers, 2 of them didn't burn well or taste that good, one I gave up on it was so bad, threw it away

Ron in Acworth
December 11, 2014
"Enjoyable Maduro"
I liked it, good smoke, burn, draw and consistent taste through entire stogie, I will buy again. May have been pressed a little much before wrapping, but was not a major issue.

Shane R. in Louisiana
October 29, 2014
"Poor draw."
Poor draw.


October 4, 2014
"Wasn't Impressed"
Very dry and poor draw. My jaw hurt after a few draws. Smoke output was poor, taste was bland. Very poor construction and appearance. All 3 I received had various cracks and rips in the wrapper. Don't know what cigars others were smoking that made them rate this so high.

Javier in San Antonio, TX
September 28, 2014
"Very Good with 1 year in humidor."
I bought a 5-pack of the Retribution 6×50 1 year ago. I smoked one this last weekend and it was very good. Smooth, chocolate, maybe a little woody, a little leather. I liked it enough that I ordered a box the next day. I plan to age them for a year as well.

TJin MO
March 28, 2016
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.