The Judge By J Fuego Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 89 reviews


The Judge Blind Justice Jar
"Wow"
Great smoke. Highly recommend.

Chrisin TN
August 20, 2021
The Judge Blind Justice Jar
"Good smoke"
I really like this smoke. It s full body but not over bearing. One of my favorites.

ralph murphyin New York
June 27, 2021
The Judge Blind Justice Jar
"Wow, awesome powerhouse"
Don’t be fooled by the smaller profile, these babies pack a nice full body punch! I like a larger, heavier in the hand stick and these seemed a little whimper looking in comparison. Nope! They are great! I call them firecrackers or m80’s. Not overpowering at all... really enjoyable when you want more volts than normal! Quality, construction, and burn are all great as well. I will be buying more.

FierceWarriorin Ohio
May 30, 2021
The Judge Blind Justice Jar
"Give them time"
These are great tasting cigars, from 5 packs, but rott in the jar have a hard draw And a hard broom stick feel to them. Need time to get right fer smoking. Perhaps a few days of dry boxing then back in the jar.

Stillmanin Kentucky
May 23, 2021
The Judge Blind Justice Jar
"Blind judge smoke"
Construction is nice. The wrap was intense. Liked it much added a little Coco note and the filler was well mixed up blended expertly. All in all the cigar was slow burning, flavorful,enjoyible to the nub. And the jar is nice and well made. These it s job.

Anibal Apontein NJ
November 3, 2020
The Judge Retribution Jar
"Have Burnt pallet, excellent taste"
I have a burnt palette don t get no flavor notes only tobacco.this one I get some flavor notes. Tight draw is only complaint. Flavor is consistent throughout, To nub.

Tony Guerreroin TX
October 18, 2020
The Judge Blind Justice Jar
"Smooth"
Really smooth, even burn with a nice flavor. Definitely keeping this in stock.

Ihsanin California
October 2, 2020
The Judge Blind Justice Jar
"Awful!"
Terrible stick! Had a chemical taste to it. For a buck more could have gotten a St Louis Rey Madura Rothschild. Wish I had. It is so bad I don t think I can even give them as hand outs! Loolking for a bargin go with the Famous 365 brand. It at least tastes like a cigar!

Glen E Lewisin Other County
September 23, 2020
The Judge Blind Justice Jar
"GREAT CIGAR"
Really good cigar at a great price

Steven L Friedmanin New York
September 10, 2020
The Judge Villainy
"Worth the money"
I m still very new to smoking but I think these smokes are great. Don t regret buying the box of 20 at all.

Robertin Wisconsin
August 26, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.