Te Amo Robusto Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 23 reviews





"Te amo cigars"
Te amo cigars is the worst cigar I ever smoke I trying the natural cigars not the Maduro The natural te amo cigars make me hate all the cigar from Mexico or from San Andreas I didnt try the maduro but the natural one have a smell like a cow sh*t or something like that And after burn it up the taste like cedar wood and nutmeg and in half point like a burning hay the aroma is smells like a burning meat or bad hand soap

Ahmed barakatin Egypt
April 15, 2021
"Ok but wouldn t buy again."
I bought this bix because my Uncle gave me a Te Amo cigar. It was a different blend that s no longer available. These were much different from what he gave me. Not bad but wouldn t recommend.

DJ Big Ruin Los Angeles
March 13, 2020
""
One trip to Cancun and I have A habit .

Mark Weidner in Spokane,WA
November 30, 2013
"A Very Good Cigar in Maduro"
I have been smoking the Te Amo Robusto and Toro in maduro for close to 20 years. They have never let me down. They are mild to medium in flavor, have a gnarled but oily wrapper. The draw has always been above average, the same with burn. Consistency in a box has been variable, but nothing close to bad or poor. The taste has always been above average to excellent.

Rick Collins in Carlsbad, NM
September 8, 2013
"Been hooked on them for years"
They taste and smell kind of like a donkey turd, they're dried out, burn unevenly, and taste horrible... but I can't get enough of them! TeAmo is a strange a wonderful cigar.

Steven S in Nashville, TN
September 24, 2012
"Not bad"
This is without doubt my favorite size cigar, 5.5x54. It burns uneven,looks as rough as a corncob and came in a little dry. The flavor is an entirely different matter...the Te Amo actually tastes quite good. A little sweeter than the Don Tomas and not as good as La Perla Habana Black Pearl, but not too bad. I doubt that I'd buy any more unless the price came down to under 45 bucks.

Edward Roth in Michigan
July 31, 2011
"Stale"
These cigars were horrible, possibly the worst I've ever smoked. They tasted and smelled stale, arrived dried out, burned unevenly, and most importantly tasted horrible. I ended up throwing the last one away. The take away message for me was never buy cigars online unless you like getting saddled with inferior smokes.

gnome in Austin, TX
June 5, 2011
"Simply the best!"
The most enjoyable cigar I have ever had to mention a affordable.

J Bigio in Toronto Canada
May 23, 2011
"Decent Cigar for $$."
For those of you that enjoy experiencing different cigars the Te-Amo won't disappoint you. The pre-smoke aroma is unique and you won't have any trouble with the construction or burn.

Jim in Cranberry Twwp., PA
May 2, 2011
"Smooth and Consistent"
A great find. I enjoy this smoke very much, and smoke it down to the nub every time. Better than pricer brands!

Rick Lynch in Illinois
November 30, 2010
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.