Te Amo Robusto Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 12 reviews





"TE AMO robusto"
After reading up on the history of the widely used San Andres wrapper for maduro and about the family that grows it and makes these cigars I ordered a box. I m a maduro guy . Smoked one right away as I always do and put the rest to rest in the humidor. The first one was good nothing special . 10 days later right now WOW! It s like smoking a chocolate bar mixed in with other subtle flavors. Medium strength majo mixed flavors great burn with the maduro sweetness! At 25 in a box at the price I m keeping these in my humidor!

Chrisin Millville Delaware
January 12, 2020
"Nice inexpensive cigar"
The cigars becoming my go to Cigar.. it mild, smooth No harsh taste

Frank de la Torrein California
January 2, 2019
"Very smooth"
These are becoming my favorite cigars. They have great taste not harsh at all. Maybe it s because it s a robusto it might burn a little faster and I would like because I am enjoying it so much.

Frank de la Torrein California
September 6, 2018
"Great Smoke. Great Price."
Great Smoke output. Medium bodied with great consistent taste. Slight resistance on the draw. Perfect burn line and strong, slightly flaky ash. A decent smoke at any price. A downright steal at this one.

B Dannerin Southport NC
October 9, 2017
"Group think avoidance"
The cigar is not bad I have been smoking them for years, Like I said there is some group think going on why I don t know too bad it this cigar brand has been around longer than most of the people on this post and is a great everyday cigar.

Manolo in Miami
October 26, 2013
"Buyer beware"
Tequila yes. Mexican cigars taste like funk.

Nightjoe in Idaho
July 8, 2012
"This is what a cigar is meant to taste like!"
Now this is why I smoke cigars. Great taste from start to finish with a thick aromatic smoke. Wrapped tight with an even burn. Thank you Mexico!

Dewayne in Arkansas
December 7, 2011
"PERFECT!!"
Perfect cigar! Need I say more just try it.


April 3, 2011
"Fond Memories"
I just received a box of the Robustos and am smoking one as I type this up. I haven't had a Te-Amo since my early days of basic in the corps and I have to say it brings back fond memories. When I lit the first one out of the box today all those days came flooding back to me. Boot camp, my comrades in arms and of my youth; good days. I still give this stogie a thumbs up.

MgySgt in California
November 5, 2010
"THE BEST ON THE MARKET TODAY"
GREAT BURN,VERY CONSISTENT,GREAT TASTE,NO NASTY AFTER TASTE.SCALE 1-10,A SOLID 9.9 TRY ONE TODAY.

GEE MONEY in DEERFIELD BEACH,FL
July 20, 2009
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.