Te Amo Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 86 reviews


Te Amo Robusto
"Te amo cigars"
Te amo cigars is the worst cigar I ever smoke I trying the natural cigars not the Maduro The natural te amo cigars make me hate all the cigar from Mexico or from San Andreas I didnt try the maduro but the natural one have a smell like a cow sh*t or something like that And after burn it up the taste like cedar wood and nutmeg and in half point like a burning hay the aroma is smells like a burning meat or bad hand soap

Ahmed barakatin Egypt
April 15, 2021
Te Amo Toro
"great"
smoked these for decades. always the best

David M Hillin MO
March 1, 2021
Te Amo Churchill
"TE Amo"
These are one of the better cigars for the price in my opinion. They re smooth, tasty, and have a good draw. Never disappoint

Frank de la Torrein California
September 10, 2020
Te Amo Toro
"great"
I have smoked these for decades. Always a great consistently good cigar start to finish. Nothing is better for the price.

David Hillin MO
August 20, 2020
Te Amo Toro
"Worst of the worst"
This cigar may have passed the first year I smoked cigars. Now it is considered completely impalitable. Horrible flavor emitted from this cigar, and the aroma is not much better. After ruining my palate for the night, it had to be Artied!

Ada H.in Lake Forest
June 25, 2020
Te Amo Meditation
"Excellent Cigar"
This Te-Amo is underrated. Excellent construction. Great smooth taste. Chocolate notes.

Markin California
April 17, 2020
Te Amo Churchill
"Would still like to try"
Was in stock at time of order but not at shipping time.have had others of this brand all good

Davidin Huntington Beach
April 16, 2020
Te Amo Robusto
"Ok but wouldn t buy again."
I bought this bix because my Uncle gave me a Te Amo cigar. It was a different blend that s no longer available. These were much different from what he gave me. Not bad but wouldn t recommend.

DJ Big Ruin Los Angeles
March 13, 2020
Te Amo Robusto
"TE AMO robusto"
After reading up on the history of the widely used San Andres wrapper for maduro and about the family that grows it and makes these cigars I ordered a box. I m a maduro guy . Smoked one right away as I always do and put the rest to rest in the humidor. The first one was good nothing special . 10 days later right now WOW! It s like smoking a chocolate bar mixed in with other subtle flavors. Medium strength majo mixed flavors great burn with the maduro sweetness! At 25 in a box at the price I m keeping these in my humidor!

Chrisin Millville Delaware
January 12, 2020
Te Amo Meditation
"Good change of pace"
Okay, so sue me. I like a Mexican cigar from time to time and Mexican coffee beans, too. Earthy. I ve always liked Te Amo cigars. Good construction and burn, and a change-of-pace, I like having in my humidor.

Tony Benderin ND
August 29, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.