Tatuaje Series P Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 18 reviews


Tatuaje Series P Robusto
"Series P - for perfect."
At this price tag; the best everyday cigar in my bag. It starts out peppery but doesn’t stay that way; very unique blend in that it’s like you get to smoke two cigars in one as it gets down to the nub. This is a hidden gem in the haystack. Great brand; usually too much for my wallet, so I stuck by the name though and said I’ll try these and I’m glad they didn’t disappoint. Try them for yourself to see; they’re a keeper.

Dan Schuetzin Illinois
October 5, 2019
Tatuaje Series P Toro
"Bites and Pieces"
Very one dimensional mild med body, It is what it is mixed filler cigar should be in a bundle and under $40, Yes it from My father cigars under Pete Johnson Brand, its does have a good draw so that a plus. Would i buy it again No, I m not mad about my purchase i wanted to try it and i did ,now i have 15 to hand out to people in the lounge.

Victorin Texas
August 11, 2019
Tatuaje Series P Toro
"just ok"
Got a 5er of these and the first couple were barely ok. I ve smoked a few other Tatuaje and these aren t even close, so far. Both of the ones I ve smoked the foot was loose and a little rough, they burned hot and bitter to start. Then they were pretty good to the half way point, then got bitter again and wanted to go out. The last half wasn t good at all. Hopefully some time in the box will improve them.

NCStevein Appalachia
November 4, 2018
Tatuaje Series P Robusto
"Its a good value, regardless"
Just gey a 1/16 Aircraft drill & keep it where you smoke. ... works every time- no more tight cigars

Scott Daytonin Ca
January 9, 2018
Tatuaje Series P Short Robusto
"I do recommend this stick."
I really enjoy this stick and for the price you can t beat it. The only problem I have is they don t stay in stock for long and it always seems that when they are in stock I have either bought a box of something else or low on funds.

Derek H.in Cleveland
April 2, 2015
Tatuaje Series P Short Robusto
"Good everyday smoke"
I love Tatuaje but when I want an affordable smoke and I'm not looking for anything fancy I turn to these. I've bought a couple boxes needless to say. From experience the short robusto is a much more enjoyable smoke than the series P robusto; I have yet to try the toro but I assume it's enjoyable as well.

Bridget in CTshoreline
July 11, 2013
Tatuaje Series P Robusto
"better than many other tats"
Sorry some have discredited these. Flavor similar to a Conoju. Worth trying if you're a Tat fan, and I don't like most Tats.

jeff in ft collins, co
June 27, 2013
Tatuaje Series P Short Robusto
"Outstanding"
I have/do smoke a lot of Tatuaje...mostly "brown label". "Regio" being an absolute staple. I tried these a few months ago for the first time. I've smoked two boxes of each size. If there's a better cigar on this planet that represents better value than these...I've yet to find it!! Remove the label don't share the price...I feel absolutely certain...most would absolutely love these. The only thing not premium about these is the price. Flavor, burn,construction..AAAA++++ My new favorites for sure!!

scott in Vermont
May 3, 2013
Tatuaje Series P Robusto
"Harsh and flavorless"
I would NOT recommend this cigar regardless of the price.

Steve
August 6, 2012
Tatuaje Series P Robusto
"Wow"
Yeah, another overpriced stick by Pete Johnson. Took one apart after a tough draw, not medium or long filler at all. Nothing but crumbs and very small tobacco clippings. Flor de Olivas are better. 1 out of 10 maybe has flavor. Good luck with these don't get fooled by the band.

Daparted Juan in Greendale
July 9, 2012
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.