Tatuaje Reserva Nicaragua Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 29 reviews


Tatuaje Reserva 7th Broadleaf
"Awful. If you like sucking an egg thru a hose this"
Wow one star awful experience. If you like sucking an egg through a straw this is the cigar for you. A one hour smoke turned into five hours Avoid

Nelsonin Winter park
May 31, 2020
Tatuaje 7th Natural Habano
"Review"
Very good flavor.

Stevein Illinois
April 10, 2020
Tatuaje 7th Capa Especial
"Tatuaje Capa Especial"
The consistent flavor and smooth draw is very good. My new everyday smoke.

Stevein USA
April 8, 2020
Tatuaje Reserva 7th Broadleaf
"Terrible"
I’ve had $1 cigars and 40 per stick padrons. These aren’t worth $1. Absolutely terrible. I gave these to other smokers and we lit up together. We all put it out very quickly. The wrap smells sweet and good. But the filler is dung

Walterin Massachusetts
November 2, 2019
Tatuaje 7th Natural Habano
"Spectacular"
Spectacular cigar from the legend, Jose Pepin Garcia and the folks at Tatuaje

Romanin LindeN, NJ
August 27, 2019
Tatuaje 7th Natural Habano
"My favorite"
YUM!

Rick Baumin California
November 16, 2018
Tatuaje Petite Tatuaje 5 Pack
"Great Stogie"
Heard alot about Tatuaje cigars and bought a 5 pack of these to try. How good could a small cigar really be? Well i bought a 50 cab after smoking 3 of the 5. These are quite good. Nice deep rich flavors with a clean tobacco finish. Not overpowering but full of flavor. Razor sharp burn and can be let alone for minutes and not need relight. Excellent small cigar. Has me looking for some larger Tats to try now.

DB2in PA
July 14, 2015
Tatuaje Cojonu 2012 Broadleaf
"Great Smoke"
Medium to Full Broadleaf Goodness

Julianin Chicago
April 7, 2015
Tatuaje Cojonu 2012 Sumatra
"One of the Three Best Cigars I've Ever Had"
Honestly, everything about this cigar is incredible. The burn, construction, and draw were flawless. The flavor was dynamic. Not only were they basically perfect, they had a depth and complexity unlike most smokes. They're not cheap, but they're worth every penny.

Brandon in Bakersfield, CA
September 9, 2014
Tatuaje 7th Capa Especial
"Top of the List"
This stick was recommended at a cigar lounge in CT Mickey Blake s . I expected a good cigar, I did not expect a 95 rated smoke. Really see no flaws in design, taste, burn/ash, draw. A complex smoke that rivals any Cubans I ve ever tried. Spend the little extra $$$, it will be worth it!

Larry in Liverpool, NY
August 18, 2014
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.