Tatuaje Miami Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 53 reviews


Tatuaje Miami Tainos
"Great Cigar"
These are fantastic cigars that have the attribute of getting better with age, unlike a lot of noncuban cigars out there. They do NOT taste anything like cuban tobacco but that is fine. I honestly don't know why people, including the manufacturer can't just let their product stand on it's own. It doesn't taste like a cuban, new or old, but it does taste like a phenomenal nicaraguan pure which is what it is. Let a product stand on it's own, especially if it has the ability to do so.

Sam Provenzanoin Denver, Colorado
November 1, 2019
Tatuaje Reserva Cojonu 2009
"Wonderful!"
A

Michael Folsomin IN
July 22, 2019
Tatuaje Reserva Gran Cojonu
"Perfect"
This was for my friend and he says this is the perfect cigar

Juanita Escobedoin Texas
June 19, 2019
Tatuaje Reserva Cojonu 2009
"When Nothing But The Best will Satisfy"
I only smoke one cigar a day and I make the decision five minutes before lightup. Some days I ll grab anything with power and a wrapper. But when I am feeling off and need taste and power and craftsmanship, I invariably reach for Tatuaje.

Victor B Millerin CA
April 25, 2019
Tatuaje Miami Tainos
"Great cigar. Liked it so much I had to buy a box"
This cigar is truly Box worthy. I smoked a single at MOMS cigar shop in Hicksville that was near Kismet Shrine. I stopped and pick this one up along with a couple of other smokes. I have been trying lonsdales and decided to give this one a try. Man was this a great smoke. I have smoked a couple of Tatuajes and thought they they were a good cigar company but mainly hype like the X. I was blown away with how great of a smoke this was . it burned well. Never went out or plugged like a lot of lonsdales. But the fact that its thicker than most of them might have helped. You have to smoke one.

Poohin NEW YORK
February 22, 2019
Tatuaje Reserva Cojonu 2003
"Tatuaje 2003 Cojonu"
Chocolate candy bar with notes of pepper and cotton candy at times. A power house blend. Coffee and cocoa. A true pleasure.

Walter J Underwoodin Hampton ga
November 6, 2018
Tatuaje Miami Tainos
"PERFECTION"
Bought it as a gift for my dad. We both are just occasional smokers and he usually even prefers light cigars. This one was simply outstanding, great taste, beautiful burn. It takes relatively long to smoke it all the way at which point it can get a little too strong for the occasional smoker. Overall, possibly the best cigar I ve had so far and I made sure to secure myself another batch.

Philin Austin, TX
January 5, 2018
Tatuaje Miami Regios
"EMBARGO? smoke these while you wait"
My first Cigar was a Cuban Cohiba Piramides EdiciĆ³n Limitada 2014 . One never forget the first one. I have smoked many great cigars since, none has ever come so close to the unique Earth/Hay flavor ... if you know? enough said ... just gotta try these!

Bishopin Florida
October 7, 2017
Tatuaje Miami Regios
"top drawer"
one of my faves. A little tight on the draw but everything else perfect. Bravo Pete!

lewis whitein Tarrytown, NY
November 5, 2015
Tatuaje Reserva Cojonu 2003
"THE BEST CIGAR EVER!!!"
THIS STICK IT THE BEST, GOOD TASTE, BURN, AND FEELINGS!!!!! I RECOMMEND IT 1000%

NOEL in NYC
October 1, 2015
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.