Tatuaje Havana VI Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 33 reviews


Tatuaje Havana VI Nobles
"Fantastic cigars....Tatuafe is my favorite brand"
I think I have tried virtually every brand of cigars on the market over the last 25-30 yrs,and I have to say that Tatuaje is far and away one of my all time favorites. The Havana VI Nobles are excellent. The last order confirmed that for me. At a reasonable price,the Nobles are simply a great smoke. And I would like to add that I am very pleased by the great service you folks at Famous Cigar Shop provide. I must be the customer who is the farthest away from your store anywhere in the world,and yet I always receive my order w/out any delays because of the distance. The sales folks now recognize my voice whenever I call to place an order....a pleasant surprise to be sure. Many thanks for that wonderful service. And may I add that I hope all of you at Famous Cigar Shop have a great Christmas season,and a happy new year as well.

Michail Parkin Pago Pago, American Samoa
November 26, 2018
Tatuaje Havana VI Artistas
"Unreliable."
Used to love Tatuaje, believed them to be very underrated. I guess a growth in popularity will always mean a drop in quality. Half the box was plugged and unsmokeable. Some couldn’t be drawn at all. Decent flavor, horrible construction. Go with a robusto if you must smoke a tatuaje. As for me, I’ve bought my last box. Too many excellent cigars out there to be stuck with half a box of shoddy construction.

Zacharyin Arkansas
November 3, 2018
Tatuaje Havana VI Artistas
"Handsome and Tasty Cigar"
A very fine cigar, good with espresso, brandy or a single malt.

njhin San Francisco
August 1, 2018
Tatuaje Havana VI Artistas 5pk
"A great smoke"
I m partial to Tatuaje and this has been my best by far. Great flavor, draw and rich flavorful smoke. Doesn t disappoint, it the same from beginning to almost the end as it just gets richer in all its flavors.. The Havana VI series has become my go to smoke.

Davdin Kingwood
August 14, 2015
Tatuaje Havana VI Victorias
"Great flavors, consistently very good smoke"
I ve had many of these.. have bought a box here but most from my B%26M. All have been great and not had any problems with construction at all. Great medium body and fuller flavor cigars.

Bill in Las Vegas
September 6, 2014
Tatuaje Havana VI Nobles
"Retracting my previous assessment"
Notes of red pepper, wood, and dark cocoa, but they re all too rustic and the red pepper spice overwhelms everything else during the first half. Medium-to-full nicotine. 87 points. The 4x40 Verocu No. 5 is so much better!

Stefan in City by the Bay
February 20, 2014
Tatuaje Havana VI Nobles
"I prefer the smaller ring gauges for this blend."
Good medium smoke, with excellent burn. Not too complex but tasty and well-balanced, showing notes of dark chocolate, wood, and walnut skin. Paired well with a double stout, but black coffee owerhelmed the flavors. I seemed to have appreciated the taste better after leaving the second and third stogies rest at around 63% RH; of the two, the stick I took out of the cello became tighter, particularly at the nub, and so did the draw. 88 points

Stefan in City by the Bay
February 14, 2014
Tatuaje Havana VI Nobles
"Great smoke"
Just smoked one of these ROTT and was pleasantly surprised. Solid medium, maybe lower side of meduim-full with nice oily nutty/cocoa/leather/tobacco flavor, and has a nice much fuller finish that consists of leath/earth and red pepper. Fairly complex in the way the flavors mingle, but not much evolving as you burn down. Burn was good, draw was great, overall a great cigar at a great price. Plus the aroma was fantastic!

RB
August 23, 2013
Tatuaje Havana VI Nobles
"Great stick!"
From the minute I started toasting the foot I knew I was in for a treat! This thing burned perfect all the way! Got better on every draw! PJ DPG JG Thanks!

Mike in NorCal
August 4, 2013
Tatuaje Havana VI Angeles
"I concur, Not Worth The Money"
Wonderful reputation that Pete Johnson enjoys with his cigars, however I was really disappointed by this little cigar. It starts off well and has hints of pepper and black cherry but the draw is too easy and the cigar becomes bitter quickly.

Adrian C. in Champlain, NY
May 12, 2013
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.