Tatiana Tins Groovy Blue 5/10 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 14 reviews





"Nice cigar"
This is a nice cigar for a quick smoke when a classic is not possible. The flavour is very nice.

Claudein Greensboro, NC
October 27, 2020
"Groovy Blue"
My wife loves these cigars. They are excllent

Ramon Kendricksin CA
September 10, 2018
"Groovy Blues are intoxicating"
I bought these for my husband for Christmas as he loves these and so do I the smell is wonderful and the taste is sweet and smooth , yes I have tried them lol...thank you for the great deal saved compared to local smoke lounge.

Rose Isaacin Ohio
December 28, 2017
"Excellent smoke"
These are an excellent smoke

Lizin Atl
August 26, 2017
"great"
Love them

thomasin United States
July 26, 2015
"Awesome Little smoke"
just the right size,tastes great smells great.mild but flavorable.

Terry in Maryland
May 2, 2012
"what a great smoke"
The smoke is great last and does not burn to hot or quick. It also has a very good smell to it that everyone enjoys!

jackie in nc
November 7, 2011
"Really nice smoke!"
Put togther nice and full taste.

Steve in Keys
June 17, 2010
"Great if you like grape soda."
Mild and with a nice burn these baby's are pretty decent...BUT, the overwhelming grape Cool Aid aroma means you have to keep them in a separate humidor, lest they turn all your cigars to fake grape. However, I still enjoy one now and then.

Bob A in New York
November 23, 2009
"For the ladies"
I call these my lady cigars, while im out at a party having a big fat smoke and im around some ladies i whip out these bad boys and they cant get enough of them ;)

adam in saint louis
November 1, 2009
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.