Tatiana Tins Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 85 reviews


Tatiana Tins G Blue Small 5/10
"Good buy"
Love the product.

Elizabeth Weaverin Florida
December 28, 2021
Tatiana Tins Night Cap 5/10
"how the cigars are rolled tight or loose"
when these little cigars are rolled tight they smoke GRAET but when they are are rolled loose they burn up in 5 minutes. When I found these little smokes about 15 years ago they were consistent roll prefect not so much anymore you get sometimes one sometime 2 or 3 per tin rolled tight sometimes most of the tins. I think quality control at the roll factory is not the same and what a shame! I hope Tatiana will step up on quality control

Dan McCullersin Madeira Beach Florida
October 23, 2021
Tatiana Tins G Blue Small 5/10
"Nice Smoke"
Excellent Smoke

Elizabeth Weaverin Miramar
June 3, 2021
Tatiana Tins Sw Euphoria (10)
"So"
These are terrible. Comparable to backwoods in look and flavor. Literally not even a premium cigar. Flavor isnt even there.

Jin Usa
March 29, 2021
Tatiana Tins G Blue Small 5/10
"Groovy Blue Minis"
Needs a better shipping time

Elizabeth Weaverin Miramar Florida
March 3, 2021
Tatiana Tins Rum 5/10
"Okay for the price."
There was a time approximately 2 years ago that this product was a real value. However recently the price has increased but the product quality has not. Not sure why they seem to come apart half way through the smoke.

James Earl Hollidayin Rialto California
November 15, 2020
Tatiana Tins Vanilla 5/10
"tatiana"
the best smoke shop

dan hardingin calif.
November 1, 2020
Tatiana Tins Groovy Blue 5/10
"Nice cigar"
This is a nice cigar for a quick smoke when a classic is not possible. The flavour is very nice.

Claudein Greensboro, NC
October 27, 2020
Tatiana Tins Waking Dream 5/10
"Light/Mild with a bit of sweetness"
I found out of the Tatiana and CAO lines, this is on the lighter side compared to Groovy Blue or Fusion Frenzy. The Waking Dream is smoother and milder than the others in the line. I was hoping for more intense flavour/aroma, but do find myself wanting these when I m looking to finish the day with a light cigar.

Aaronin Canada
September 11, 2020
Tatiana Tins Fusion Frenzy5/10
"Kind of like CAO Moontrance"
These are almost a lighter version of the moontrance by CAO. It s not quite the same but if you liked those, or maybe found them a bit too much flavour/aroma, you may like this as well.

Aaron Winterin Canada
September 11, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.