Tatiana Mocha Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 51 reviews


Tatiana Mocha Stobona
"short filler!"
the worse cigar i ever touched. burns like pile of hay. short filler. taste unnoticeable.

piotrin Gainesville
February 10, 2021
Tatiana Mocha Stobona
"Nice flavor, terrible construction"
The flavor was very pleasant. But the cigar burned hot because lightly packed . Cheap-o gas station style. Don t waste your $.

Bill Herdin Portland,OR
December 16, 2020
Tatiana Mocha Caramely
"Great little sweetie"
New to cigars and still figuring out what I like. Experimenting with flavors and profiles. Nice and smooth mild smoke. The aroma out of the plastic is intoxicating. Sweet wrapper stayed sweet whole time. Almost competes with Isla del Sol.

Travisin Virginia
October 2, 2020
Tatiana Mocha Caramely
"Disappointed, I thought these cigars might be like a JAVA Mint. No their not."
Cigar is made with what seemed like cigarette tobacco. That is the cigar tobacco was chopped up leaves, not rolled leaves.

Dennis Bokashin Atlanta, Ga
September 22, 2020
Tatiana Mocha Stobona
"Coffee break"
A fabulous little cigar!! One of the best coffee infused that I have enjoyed. Better than Macanudo in every way.

Kristen Sorensenin Oregon
June 13, 2020
Tatiana Mocha Stobona
"Ok"
Great cigar

Arnold Whitein Nj
September 6, 2019
Tatiana Mocha Stobona
"Best cigars ever"
This is the best and most favorable cigar ever burns great

Codyin Indiana
April 25, 2019
Tatiana Mocha Eden
"Well constructed cigar, pleasant flavor"
I was not impressed at first but, i did light it up right out of the wrapper. I let them rest out of the wrapper overnight in my humidor and it turned out to be a great smoke. Well constructed, fantastic even draw. I am so tempted to go out to smoke another one right now. Great with coffee.

Gary S Lazoffin California
January 27, 2019
Tatiana Mocha Stobona
"Tatiana mocha"
Best cigar on earth

Codyin Indiana
January 17, 2019
Tatiana Mocha Stobona
"Tasty Number"
A second try of this stick sold me. Clipped with a guillotine cut. Construction is firm with no soft spots or peeling of the wrapper. The pre-draw was clear, easy and tasteful. The smell of cocoa is present and pleasant. The smoke was very mild and tasty throughout the entire smoke. I have to deduct a couple points due to that it burns a tad fast and a bit uneven. Nonetheless it didn t overwhelm the enjoyment of the smoke, and it didn t deter me from purchasing another 5-pack. Good smoke for the beginner.

Darryl Maxwellin NC
December 14, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.