Tatiana Mocha Caramely Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 13 reviews





"Great little sweetie"
New to cigars and still figuring out what I like. Experimenting with flavors and profiles. Nice and smooth mild smoke. The aroma out of the plastic is intoxicating. Sweet wrapper stayed sweet whole time. Almost competes with Isla del Sol.

Travisin Virginia
October 2, 2020
"Disappointed, I thought these cigars might be like a JAVA Mint. No their not."
Cigar is made with what seemed like cigarette tobacco. That is the cigar tobacco was chopped up leaves, not rolled leaves.

Dennis Bokashin Atlanta, Ga
September 22, 2020
"Pretty Tasty cigar if you like sweet"
Normally I do nut buy flavored cigars, however i got this in a sampler pack and gotta admit I actually enjoyed it. I wont say that it was an amazing cigar or anything like that. Burned fairly quickly but long enough to enjoy flavor without it being overbearing. Solid burn and good construction. Solid ash but not flaky like other flavored I have tried

Fred A Nevillin IA
August 25, 2018
"Would not recommend"
Tried this hoping for a little bit of sweetness, but it like smoking tobacco sprinkles with a cheap chocolate powder mixed in...

Rodin Hollister, CA
July 11, 2018
"Tatiana mocha caramely"
Best cigar I have ever smoked has amazing flavor of mocha, this is the best Tatiana cigar out there! Definitely would recommend this to anyone!!

Codyin Auburn in
December 22, 2017
"No, just no."
These are TERRIBLE. Bad draw, bad taste, bad flavor. So much artificial, chemical taste I couldn t finish even one. I ripped apart two of them to see the insides, and was not surprised to see filler tobacco akin to Camel Lights. OK, maybe not that bad. Still. I guess I expect more for $3 a stick. Threw the other two away. Blech. Sorry, Tatiana, Miami whatever. NOT GOOD.

Mark R.in Utah
February 27, 2016
"bad"
Don t waste your money. Try something else, it s a soggy mess

Brian in Illinois
June 16, 2015
"tatiana mocha"
Good flavor heavy smoke very even burn lasted longer than i thought would.. i will buy them again

rileyin kansas city
April 28, 2015
"Not worth the money, short filler and loosely rolled"
I ve only smoked a half of a cigar and took it apart to see if my suscipicions were correct. They are short filler, something not mentioned anywhere that I found. I like to know what I m buying. Shame on you Famouse smoke people. They are not what you said in the description either. Taste is not good, aroma either. Somewhat harsh. Sorry I bought 10

Jimin Ohio
April 18, 2015
"Pretty terrible"
This is the worst cigar I have ever had. In addition to being under filled, soft and spongy, and smelling sickly sweet - like you?re smoking a test tube of chemicals, this cigar ends up a soggy mess by about half way. I tried using a punch instead of a cutter to stop the tobacco from getting stuck in my mouth, but this led to tar build-up, which is disgusting. As well as consistently burning at an angle and not rectifying itself, or letting me do so, the taste is bland and/or bitter once you get through all the sweetness . Overall, a terrible cigar, which is sad because I bought 25 of them assuming nothing at their price could be THIS awful :/ If you are after something coffee/mocha/sweet flavoured the Tatiana Mocha Edens are much better, but even better are those from the Drew Estate range, one of my favourites being Tabak Especial.

Jeannette in Australia
March 27, 2014
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.