Tatiana Miniature Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 36 reviews


Tatiana Miniature Chocolate
"Enjoyable"
Not a fan of flavored cigars, but I love chocolate and these quick smokes hit the mark.

Tim garrisin Ohio
June 19, 2019
Tatiana Miniature Vanilla
"AHHH ?"
A LITTLE TO SHORT FOR ME

Thomas. Haugin NY
May 6, 2019
Tatiana Miniature Cappuccino
"good buy"
I will buy more when the time comes

Carl J. Hoisserin Arizona
March 25, 2019
Tatiana Miniature Groovy Blue
"Amazing!"
The same goes for these bad boys as my review on the cappuccino flavor! Only exception is these are my favorite!!

Joe Jaggarsin Alabama
March 11, 2019
Tatiana Miniature Cappuccino
"Great!"
These tastes great! Probably my second favorite flavor. The only thing is since it is a smaller cigar it ofcourse will burn hotter but that s part of the give and take when you want a quick smoke without wasting a whole cigar.

Joe Jaggarsin Alabama
March 11, 2019
Tatiana Miniature Groovy Blue
"Great for Clients"
Our clients love these!

Cherie DBRin Texas
November 29, 2018
Tatiana Miniature Tropical
"Good cigar for the money"
great flavor draw can be difficult at times packaged well burns decent

mike Giaimoin michigan
November 7, 2018
Tatiana Miniature Nightcap
"Love These"
Very good flavor just needed to buy bigger guage.

Charlene A Davisin Alabama
November 5, 2018
Tatiana Miniature Cappuccino
"Great smoke"
These are great if you love a nice strong cappuccino taste with a morning coffee or glass of whiskey at night. I love this brand, they have never let me down.

Zackin San Antonio TX
October 12, 2018
Tatiana Miniature Nightcap
"Good little Cigar"
I love these little cigars...unfortunately these were marked down and I know why now. They were stale and dry, so I m glad I only bought the one tin. I still enjoyed them although the flavor had faded.

Melinda Muhlitnerin Prescott, Arizona
October 11, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.